MineTV Has Moved, Expect More Episodes


MineTV Has Moved - Now a Daily Show

MineTV has been airing every week on Wednesday for over three months now, and the show has become increasingly popular. Because of this, we have decided to move the show to a daily format, with the usual interview/goodies on Wednesday, and a medley of map, mod and texture pack "live reviews" every other day of the week! We will also be hosting contests, giveaways, and a variety of other goodies for viewers.

Want to get in on the action? Maybe have the chance to win neat stuff from time to time? Join us at our new home, by clicking the MineTV logo above, or the link below! MineTV will air every day at 5:00 pm EST, to try and allow for as many people as possible - time conversions are also below. We will continue to have awesome guests on the show, so be sure to check back frequently to see what we're up to!

MineTV Channel: Click here

When: Every day at:
  • 5:00 PM EST (GMT -5)
  • 4:00 PM CST (GMT -6)
  • 2:00 PM PST (GMT -8)
  • 10:00 PM GMT
  • 11:00 PM GMT +1

As always, audience members will be able to get into the studio audience (when the show is in our studio), on a first-come-first-serve basis. We will update the schedules here on the forum from time to time, so you know who will be on the show, and what we will be showing off that week. Be sure to also subscribe to the channel, to be the first to know what's coming up - we'll see you there!

________________

We are always seeking to improve their services for you, especially the Minecraft Forum! We want to hear what you want, what you like and don't like, and what things you want to see added or removed from the forum. Please fill out this survey, and tell us what you think!

Comments

  • To post a comment, please or register a new account.
Posts Quoted:
Reply
Clear All Quotes