The 77th DLC Fighter

 

We're only days away from Minecraft Live and we're already getting some unexpected yet exciting news!  Joining Mario, Link, Pikachu, Kirby, and the other 72 challengers Steve, Alex, Zombie, and Enderman take the stage to test their might!  From Redstone, to lava buckets, from gliders to pistons Steve and friends battle it out to prove they're just as tough as the others as the newest announced DLC fighters for Nintendo's Super Smash Bros. Ultimate for the Switch.  No announcement date has been set but you can tune in this Saturday at 7:30 am PT / 10:30 am ET / 4:30 pm CET before Minecraft live starts.

Set your calendars cause Saturday is going to be amazing!

 

 

7

Comments

  • To post a comment, please or register a new account.
Posts Quoted:
Reply
Clear All Quotes