Bio


About Me

I go by Wolf here and in every other gaming scenario (except with my brother. If you ever play with us you will hear my real life nickname).

I'm a 21 year old female who you wouldn't know is actually 21 because growing up is the worst because I'm a silly person.

I have three siblings (who also play Minecraft), two cats, a dove, and (as a family we have) 10 chickens.

I go to college and am majoring in illustration. During the summer I go and live with my family and use my parents as car drivers to get me to and from work because I still don't drive. :'D (Don't judge, driving around were I live is insanity.)

Since I've mentioned it, I work three jobs: a kids daycare, a program the provides free crafts for kids at different parks, and as a freelance artist.


Hmmmmmmm, I think that's about it. If you want to know more you can contact me at the places below! (Oh, but please try not to swear. I might be 21 but I don't like it and won't continuously put up with it. If it is clear that you are making an effort to not swear then I will forgive you.)


Here of course.

Discord: WolfRider107 #7579

Steam: WolfRider107

YouTube: Wolf Rider107

https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCxfcp-1zhdfLQ5L4LTQItQw


Places where I make art (if you're interested):

Deviantart: Arachnicolor

http://arachnicolor.deviantart.com/

FurAffinity: Arachnicolor

https://www.furaffinity.net/user/arachnicolor/

Youtube: Arachnicolor

https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCXZ8xuw2M7Ze7C5_a3SydAw

(Don't worry, all of my art is safe for work)

Interests

ART (everything art in general)

Climbing trees

Being in nature

FOOD

NAPS/SLEEP

Hammocking

Playing games with people

Meeting people online (because in real life I get anxious and prefer to be alone in the corner).

I love all animals.

Writing

Music

Location US

Profile Information


Minecraft WolfRider107 Steam WolfRider107 Twitch WolfRider107