• 0

    posted a message on PrisonTech [Tokens]
    1. IGN: SEFIKA




    2. Age: 15




    3. How Long Have You Been Active In Our Community: About a month or so I just got back onto the server after a 5 month break.





    4. How Long Have You Been Playing On The Prison Server: I've been playing for around 1-2 months, I wish I could've been active in the past but I decided to go on a break.




    5. How Often Do You Play: On my compute around 5-7 hours, on the server around 4-6 hours.




    6. Why Should We Pick You: I believe that you should pick me as Guard because I'm always active and I have had experience in the past with being Guard. I am also very mature and I have a great sense of humor, I am also willing to dedicate a lot of time into this server and I am willing to help everyone and protect the noobs :P I'm also dedicated to do the right thing even if I have friends on the server and they beg for items I won't give them it even though they are my friends. I also don't tolerate any bullying or harassment-racism. I also know the rules of being a Guard such as.

    - When a person pvp's with me and they run into a safe zone I count down from 5 to 0 and wait for them to come out, If they don't I jail them for around 3-5 minutes.

    -When a person has a sword out I count down from 5 to 0 and wait for them to give it, if they don't give it to me I jail them for 5 minutes.

    -When I see 2 or more people pvping with eachother I try to stop the fight by using my baton and sepperating them.

    -If I see an illegal weapon (Contraband) I ask them politely to give it to me and If they don't I will count down from 5 to 0 and if they don't hand it over I jail for 5-7 minutes.

    -Do not jail over 30 minutes.

    And I also do not tolerate people being rude to me and others.




    7. Other Info About You: I am really funny I play Soccer in my free time and I also spend a lot of time on this server in my free time, I also am very friendly kind and generous I'm not that kid who rages over games :) My name is Matt I have two older brothers and I'm really good with grammar. I also speak 3 other languages other then English such as, 25% Spanish, 10% Dutch and 75% Serbain. I've been playing MineCraft when It was in beta I found it really fun so I decided to keep on playing it and it got really addicting, Once I first started playing Minecraft I found an amazing prison server which I non stop played and I worked from A-Elite and then I earned Guard soon after I got Guard my computer reset and I lost all the server ip's, I had lots of Guard training on that server and I'm really experienced with being Staff and Guard. I'm also really active.



    8. Time zone: GMT+1



    Thank you for taking time to read my application I hope I get accepted thank you very much.

    Oh and I'm still at D I've never really spent time mining just working on my pvp skills :P And I have after school on wendesday
    Posted in: PC Servers
  • To post a comment, please or register a new account.