Bio


About Me
My name is Tara, I'm female and a full-on Tomboy. I'm 15 years old and am currently in Year 9. I excel in English, Science, Photography, IT and Humanities. I have 7 years of experience in equestrian and even though I don;t ride much anymore I still love them and enjoy all of the time I get with them.

My current pathway has me in the Australian Air Force Cadets, I am currently a Leading Cadet and have been in the AAFC for 1 year and 2 months. My favorite activities involve lots of drill, bivouacs and survival, classes, socializing basically everything even polishing my boots are enjoyable. I am looking for a career in the Australian Defence Force (ADF), especially in the Royal Australian Air Force (RAAF), my top 5 are:
1. Pilot either fight or stealth
2. Ground Defence Officer
3. Intelligence Officer
4. Infantry Officer
5. Combat Photographer

I have a dog called Jetzy, and part own 4 horses, Leo, Seamus, Molly and our foal Kipper. I also have a sister, called Tash.

I really love flying and it will either be my career or a recreational sport outside of the military.

I look forward to playing Minecraft but unfortunentley i have been having a bad run and cannot play it with out my computer crashing, if you have any ideas on why its doing this check out my post all details are there:
http://www.minecraftforum.net/topic/1989994-computer-crashing-problems/#entry24480746
Interests AAFC Equestrian Defence Force Games Minecraft (Imagine that) F/A-18E/F Super Hornet Flying Aircraft Military Drill

Profile Information


Minecraft CSGTFruitLoop3

Contact Methods


Skype tazih3ro