I just opened Minecraft bcs i wanted to play.
I then saw that the world on the top has a savefile from.half a year ago.
I then opened it and hoped that it was just a bug but yeah, the savefile is from half a year ago.
i then restarted my console and then the world was completly deleted. and now everytime i close a world it gets deleted
Report bugs to Mojang.