I purchased a mashup and was taken to the screen that confirms the mashup is being purchased and advises that it shouldn’t take too long. I left my PS4 on for hours and the message still appeared on the screen. The next day, it still appeared. After turning off the PS4 and restarting, I went to view my mashups and the one I purchased was not available however $9.99 was drafted from my account. How do I resolve this?