If this is important I'm using the data pack Bling Edit
for some reason, if I quit out of a world with a data pack and immediately try to delete the world, the world will not delete. So I tried to delete it with Windows Explorer and Minecraft still running, but it turns out the data pack file is opened in javaw.exe (Minecraft) and can't be deleted. Closing Minecraft would let me delete the world, but I don't want to do this every time. Any explanation on this?