Yesterday I had several people playing on my realm. They both got booted off and when they logged back in a minute later they had found that some of there progress was lost. It appeared as though the realm somehow rolled itself back? Has anyone else encountered this? This time it wasn't much lost progress but what if everyone had been on when it happend. Could a player have done it? I only have 1 OP on my realm and I know he wasn't on at the time. How could the realm revert back several hours on its own?
Rollback Post to RevisionRollBack
Yes i know, my spelling sucks.
Check out my You-Tube Channel (BringerofKaos) for plenty of Minecraft Content and my Lets Play series: