So my Minecraft world that I play on with my friends (which I created) has reset itself to a previous version of the world. This is an issue for as my friends and I have put hours of work into it. Much of the progress we’ve made is lost. The only issue I could see that may have caused this is that I allowed one of these friends to sign in with my account on their Xbox in order to play at a time would I could not access the server. Is there a way to get our work back?