We all know the "Trust Players" feature right? Of course! We use it in building/city worlds, roleplay worlds, or just in general. It's a cool feature to stop griefing. However, you cannot toggle it in-game. You can toggle everything else, like Mob Griefing, TNT Explodes, and more, but not Trust Players. The Trust Players option should only be turned on or off by the host, when you turn the option on or off, only the next player who joins will be affected.