Become a Premium Member! Help
Latest News Article

Import your pc world into MC:PE

• Please log in to reply
9 replies to this topic

Jaytea1946

Posted 26 December 2011 - 04:09 AM

Hi,

I'm a newb so maybe you all know this but you can import your minecraft files either survival or creative onto your iPad with an app called World Explorer.  you can only play with limited blocks and only in creative mode, but it's great to explore and try things out whole not messing up our main world. You transfer using iTunes and it is very simple. Also,I managed to play a lot of Minecraft over the holiday with no complaints from the family as I wasn't stuck upstairs on the computer!!!

Register or log in to remove.

Silvertongue

Posted 26 December 2011 - 04:59 AM

This forum is about Minecraft PE, not about some crappy third party software that probably violates any copyrights that Mojang has on MC and MC:PE.

Jaytea1946

Posted 26 December 2011 - 11:52 AM

View PostJaytea1946, on 26 December 2011 - 04:09 AM, said:

Hi,

I'm a newb so maybe you all know this but you can import your minecraft files either survival or creative onto your iPad with an app called World Explorer.  you can only play with limited blocks and only in creative mode, but it's great to explore and try things out whole not messing up our main world. You transfer using iTunes and it is very simple. Also,I managed to play a lot of Minecraft over the holiday with no complaints from the family as I wasn't stuck upstairs on the computer!!!

oh dear sorry if I violated the rules. Having said that seems to me you are having a very cranky Xmas day - sorry about that.  Also although I love Minecraft the PE version for the iPad is pretty crappy too,  hopefully it,will improve in 2012

UnoWild
    UnoWild

Zombie Killer

• Members
  • 171 posts
  • Minecraft: UnoWild

Posted 26 December 2011 - 08:36 PM

View PostSilvertongue, on 26 December 2011 - 04:59 AM, said: