Jump to content

  • Curse Sites
Become a Premium Member! Help
Latest News Article

[1.7.2] Mo' Creatures - v6.2.0 with Ents and Moles!

mocreatures creatures mobs pets horses

  • Please log in to reply
60361 replies to this topic

#43021

Charsflame
  • Minecraft: Charytheknight

Posted 25 November 2012 - 02:01 AM

May you please add Kiwis that are able to be pets (if added i willl probobly use this mod forever)
Check out my youtube Charytheknight! http://www.youtube.c.../charytheknight

Register or log in to remove.

#43022

TheFriendlyDictator

Posted 25 November 2012 - 02:13 AM

Just a quick question, do you have to keep feeding food to tamed goats to keep them alive? I have a goat trapped in a little pen that I am going to use for a trash can and I was wondering if I have to give him special food to keep him alive.

Now that I think about it he should have plenty of food since I have lots of trash....

#43023

DeadpanSpaghetti
  • Location: Arizona
  • Minecraft: smop95

Posted 25 November 2012 - 02:23 AM

The game crashes when I attempt to load or create a world.
If possible, I would like to keep all of my mods. ;)
Here is the crash report:
---- Minecraft Crash Report ----
// Hey, that tickles! Hehehe!

Time: 11/24/12 8:04 PM
Description: Updating screen events

java.lang.NoSuchMethodError: yg.onGUICreateWorldPress()V
at atc.a(GuiCreateWorld.java:260)
at aue.a(SourceFile:71)
at atc.a(GuiCreateWorld.java:431)
at aue.d(SourceFile:125)
at aue.m(SourceFile:110)
at net.minecraft.client.Minecraft.l(Minecraft.java:1515)
at net.minecraft.client.Minecraft.J(Minecraft.java:858)
at net.minecraft.client.Minecraft.run(Minecraft.java:783)
at java.lang.Thread.run(Unknown Source)


A detailed walkthrough of the error, its code path and all known details is as follows:
---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

-- Head --
Stacktrace:
at atc.a(GuiCreateWorld.java:260)
at aue.a(SourceFile:71)
at atc.a(GuiCreateWorld.java:431)
at aue.d(SourceFile:125)
at aue.m(SourceFile:110)

-- Affected screen --
Details:
Screen name: bem
Stacktrace:
at net.minecraft.client.Minecraft.l(Minecraft.java:1515)
at net.minecraft.client.Minecraft.J(Minecraft.java:858)
at net.minecraft.client.Minecraft.run(Minecraft.java:783)
at java.lang.Thread.run(Unknown Source)

-- System Details --
Details:
Minecraft Version: 1.4.5
Operating System: Windows 7 (amd64) version 6.1
Java Version: 1.6.0_27, Sun Microsystems Inc.
Java VM Version: Java HotSpot™ 64-Bit Server VM (mixed mode), Sun Microsystems Inc.
Memory: 455331856 bytes (434 MB) / 512425984 bytes (488 MB) up to 954466304 bytes (910 MB)
JVM Flags: 2 total; -Xms512m -Xmx1024m
AABB Pool Size: 0 (0 bytes; 0 MB) allocated, 0 (0 bytes; 0 MB) used
Suspicious classes: FML and Forge are installed
IntCache: cache: 0, tcache: 0, allocated: 0, tallocated: 0
FML: MCP v7.23 FML v4.5.2.459 Minecraft Forge 6.4.0.395 Optifine OptiFine_1.4.5_HD_D3 9 mods loaded, 9 mods active
mcp [Minecraft Coder Pack] (minecraft.jar) Unloaded->Constructed->Pre-initialized->Initialized->Post-initialized->Available
FML [Forge Mod Loader] (coremods) Unloaded->Constructed->Pre-initialized->Initialized->Post-initialized->Available
Forge [Minecraft Forge] (coremods) Unloaded->Constructed->Pre-initialized->Initialized->Post-initialized->Available
mod_BiomesOPlenty [mod_BiomesOPlenty] (minecraft.jar) Unloaded->Constructed->Pre-initialized->Initialized->Post-initialized->Available
mod_GuiAPI [mod_GuiAPI] (minecraft.jar) Unloaded->Constructed->Pre-initialized->Initialized->Post-initialized->Available
mod_ReiMinimap [mod_ReiMinimap] (minecraft.jar) Unloaded->Constructed->Pre-initialized->Initialized->Post-initialized->Available
mod_Timber [Timber!] (minecraft.jar) Unloaded->Constructed->Pre-initialized->Initialized->Post-initialized->Available
mod_TooManyItems [mod_TooManyItems] (minecraft.jar) Unloaded->Constructed->Pre-initialized->Initialized->Post-initialized->Available
MoCreatures [DrZhark's Mo'Creatures Mod] (DrZharks MoCreatures Mod v4.2.1.zip) Unloaded->Constructed->Pre-initialized->Initialized->Post-initialized->Available
LWJGL: 2.4.2
OpenGL: AMD Radeon HD 6700 Series GL version 4.1.10750 Compatibility Profile Context, ATI Technologies Inc.
Is Modded: Definitely; Client brand changed to 'forge,fml'
Type: Client (map_client.txt)
Texture Pack: Default
Profiler Position: N/A (disabled)
Vec3 Pool Size: ~~ERROR~~ NullPointerException: null

#43024

Jackiecrazy

Posted 25 November 2012 - 02:27 AM

View PostAngryRhino, on 24 November 2012 - 11:56 PM, said:

I had the same problem as you did, stuck at the Mojang screen, but I fixed it.
Try placing your CustomMobSpawner folder files and the MoCreature folder files into your /minecraft/bin/minecraft.jar directory instead of into the mods folder. This is what worked for me. Make sure you copy the armor and Drzhark files separately.
Whenever I tried your method this came up:  Minecraft has crashed!      
      ----------------------      

Minecraft has stopped running because it encountered a problem; Failed to start game
This error has been saved to /Users/wuguoxian/Library/Application Support/minecraft/crash-reports/crash-2012-11-25_09.24.48-client.txt for your convenience. Please include a copy of this file if you report this crash to anyone.



--- BEGIN ERROR REPORT cee0120f --------
Generated 11/25/12 9:24 AM

- Minecraft Version: 1.4.2
- Operating System: Mac OS X (x86_64) version 10.8.2
- Java Version: 1.6.0_37, Apple Inc.
- Java VM Version: Java HotSpot™ 64-Bit Server VM (mixed mode), Apple Inc.
- Memory: 476355656 bytes (454 MB) / 534708224 bytes (509 MB) up to 1065025536 bytes (1015 MB)
- JVM Flags: 3 total; -Xbootclasspath/a:/System/Library/PrivateFrameworks/JavaApplicationLauncher.framework/Resources/LauncherSupport.jar -Xms512M -Xmx1024M
- AABB Pool Size: 0 (0 bytes; 0 MB) allocated, 0 (0 bytes; 0 MB) used
- FML: MCP v7.19 FML v4.2.18.433 Minecraft Forge 6.0.1.355 17 mods loaded, 17 mods active
mcp [Minecraft Coder Pack] (minecraft.jar) Unloaded->Constructed->Pre-initialized->Initialized
FML [Forge Mod Loader] (coremods) Unloaded->Constructed->Pre-initialized->Initialized
Forge [Minecraft Forge] (coremods) Unloaded->Constructed->Pre-initialized->Initialized
mod_CodeChickenCore [CodeChicken Core] (coremods) Unloaded->Constructed->Pre-initialized->Initialized
mod_NotEnoughItems [Not Enough Items] (coremods) Unloaded->Constructed->Pre-initialized->Initialized
MoCreatures [DrZhark's Mo'Creatures Mod] (minecraft.jar) Unloaded->Constructed->Pre-initialized->Initialized
mod_ZanMinimap [mod_ZanMinimap] (minecraft.jar) Unloaded->Constructed->Pre-initialized->Initialized
CatapultMod [Catapult Mod] (Catapult_Mod-0.7.4.124-alpha) Unloaded->Constructed->Pre-initialized->Initialized
ComputerCraft [ComputerCraft] (ComputerCraft1.46.zip) Unloaded->Constructed->Pre-initialized->Initialized
CCTurtle [ComputerCraft Turtles] (ComputerCraft1.46.zip) Unloaded->Constructed->Pre-initialized->Initialized
mod_CraftableMobSpawners [mod_CraftableMobSpawners] (CraftableSpawners) Unloaded->Constructed->Pre-initialized->Initialized
Wuppy29_ImprovedMobSpawn [Improved Mob Spawn] (Improved Mob Spawn 1.1) Unloaded->Constructed->Pre-initialized->Initialized
MoreExplosives [More Explosives Mod] (MoreExplosivesModRelease2.7forMC1.4.2) Unloaded->Constructed->Pre-initialized->Initialized
teeluk_SpecialArmor [SpecialArmor] (SpecialArmor_1.4.2b) Unloaded->Constructed->Pre-initialized->Initialized
mod_Timber [Timber!] (Timber! (1.4.2)) Unloaded->Constructed->Pre-initialized->Initialized
weaponmod [Balkon's WeaponMod] (WeaponMod v1.10.0.zip) Unloaded->Constructed->Pre-initialized->Initialized
Millenaire [Millénaire] (millenaire3.2) Unloaded->Constructed->Pre-initialized->Errored
- LWJGL: 2.4.2
- OpenGL: Intel HD Graphics 4000 OpenGL Engine GL version 2.1 APPLE-8.0.61, Intel Inc.
- Is Modded: Definitely; 'forge,fml'
- Type: Client
- Texture Pack: DokuCraft - The Saga Continues 1.4 High
- Profiler Position: N/A (disabled)
- Vec3 Pool Size: ~ERROR~ NullPointerException: null

java.lang.IndexOutOfBoundsException: bitIndex < 0: -1
at java.util.BitSet.clear(BitSet.java:358)
at cpw.mods.fml.client.SpriteHelper.getFreeSlot(SpriteHelper.java:129)
at cpw.mods.fml.client.SpriteHelper.getUniqueSpriteIndex(SpriteHelper.java:105)
at ModLoader.getUniqueSpriteIndex(ModLoader.java:498)
at org.millenaire.client.forge.ClientProxy.setTextureIds(ClientProxy.java:240)
at org.millenaire.common.forge.Mill.initBlockItems(Mill.java:293)
at org.millenaire.common.forge.Mill.load(Mill.java:476)
at sun.reflect.NativeMethodAccessorImpl.invoke0(Native Method)
at sun.reflect.NativeMethodAccessorImpl.invoke(NativeMethodAccessorImpl.java:39)
at sun.reflect.DelegatingMethodAccessorImpl.invoke(DelegatingMethodAccessorImpl.java:25)
at java.lang.reflect.Method.invoke(Method.java:597)
at cpw.mods.fml.common.FMLModContainer.handleModStateEvent(FMLModContainer.java:440)
at sun.reflect.GeneratedMethodAccessor6.invoke(Unknown Source)
at sun.reflect.DelegatingMethodAccessorImpl.invoke(DelegatingMethodAccessorImpl.java:25)
at java.lang.reflect.Method.invoke(Method.java:597)
at com.google.common.eventbus.EventHandler.handleEvent(EventHandler.java:69)
at com.google.common.eventbus.SynchronizedEventHandler.handleEvent(SynchronizedEventHandler.java:45)
at com.google.common.eventbus.EventBus.dispatch(EventBus.java:317)
at com.google.common.eventbus.EventBus.dispatchQueuedEvents(EventBus.java:300)
at com.google.common.eventbus.EventBus.post(EventBus.java:268)
at cpw.mods.fml.common.LoadController.propogateStateMessage(LoadController.java:140)
at sun.reflect.NativeMethodAccessorImpl.invoke0(Native Method)
at sun.reflect.NativeMethodAccessorImpl.invoke(NativeMethodAccessorImpl.java:39)
at sun.reflect.DelegatingMethodAccessorImpl.invoke(DelegatingMethodAccessorImpl.java:25)
at java.lang.reflect.Method.invoke(Method.java:597)
at com.google.common.eventbus.EventHandler.handleEvent(EventHandler.java:69)
at com.google.common.eventbus.SynchronizedEventHandler.handleEvent(SynchronizedEventHandler.java:45)
at com.google.common.eventbus.EventBus.dispatch(EventBus.java:317)
at com.google.common.eventbus.EventBus.dispatchQueuedEvents(EventBus.java:300)
at com.google.common.eventbus.EventBus.post(EventBus.java:268)
at cpw.mods.fml.common.LoadController.distributeStateMessage(LoadController.java:83)
at cpw.mods.fml.common.Loader.initializeMods(Loader.java:651)
at cpw.mods.fml.client.FMLClientHandler.finishMinecraftLoading(FMLClientHandler.java:196)
at net.minecraft.client.Minecraft.a(Minecraft.java:465)
at net.minecraft.client.Minecraft.run(Minecraft.java:752)
at java.lang.Thread.run(Thread.java:680)
--- END ERROR REPORT ec63aa42 ----------

#43025

FlashFlareLPs
  • Location: USA

Posted 25 November 2012 - 02:50 AM

View PostTheFriendlyDictator, on 25 November 2012 - 02:13 AM, said:

Just a quick question, do you have to keep feeding food to tamed goats to keep them alive? I have a goat trapped in a little pen that I am going to use for a trash can and I was wondering if I have to give him special food to keep him alive.

Now that I think about it he should have plenty of food since I have lots of trash....
No, goats don't require food. Posted Image
They can only die from taking damage.
Posted Image

#43026

Arceus8523

Posted 25 November 2012 - 02:53 AM

I found a glitch so that you can't dismount off your horse! plz fix.

#43027

MacawLover55
  • Location: Fighting my Conure

Posted 25 November 2012 - 02:59 AM

how to make the horse jump? i was planing to get the new fairy horse then i remembered i had to turn the bat horse into a pegasus and i need it to fly any help?

View PostMacawLover55, on 25 November 2012 - 02:58 AM, said:

how to make the horse jump? i was planing to get the new fairy horse then i remembered i had to turn the bat horse into a pegasus and i need it to fly any help?
wait nevermind sorry
Posted Image

#43028

starsport

Posted 25 November 2012 - 03:29 AM

I installed everything properly and when I start up minecraft, the mojang screen never goes away

PS:im on a mac

#43029

Sparky1016891
  • Minecraft: Sparky1016891

Posted 25 November 2012 - 03:38 AM




View PostArceus8523, on 25 November 2012 - 02:53 AM, said:

I found a glitch so that you can't dismount off your horse! plz fix.
It's not a glitch. Press shift

View PostJackiecrazy, on 25 November 2012 - 02:27 AM, said:

Whenever I tried your method this came up:  
Spoiler:
It looks like Millenaire is at fault here, not Mo Creatures

View Poststarsport, on 25 November 2012 - 03:29 AM, said:

I installed everything properly and when I start up minecraft, the mojang screen never goes away

PS:im on a mac
I have a few questions to ask. I'm also on a mac so I will most likely know what to do.
1.) What browser did you download it in? If you use Safari, I suggest you use Firefox or Chrome
2.) What versions of the mod are you using?
3.) What version of Minecraft are you running?
4.) Do you have other mods installed?

Posted Image

#43030

Sphuul
    Sphuul

    Out of the Water

  • Members
  • 3 posts
  • Location: Texas

Posted 25 November 2012 - 03:41 AM

View PostVioletCraft, on 25 November 2012 - 01:36 AM, said:

So, I tried to download this a couple of weeks ago (right after it got updated) and I followed the directions to a tee, but minecraft crashed every time (I figured it was forge because once I forgot to install it, and minecraft loaded, but no modded creatures) but whatever, it's been updated so I decided to give it a shot again. However, this time, I did everything to a tee again (I deleted meta inf even though your instructions don't say to anymore) and now minecraft is stuck on the dirt textured "Updating Minecraft" screen with the bar almost fully loaded, and it says done loading. It's been like this for a while. I don't know what went wrong. I'm on an hp laptop pc, and minecraft runs fine usually. I put forge and gui into the jar file (but had to merge the two folders called drzhark, could that be a problem?) and put custom mobs and mo creatures into the mods folder. Maybe I had to take the readme out? I really don't know how this could have gone wrong.

View Postsasumasa, on 25 November 2012 - 02:23 AM, said:

The game crashes when I attempt to load or create a world.
If possible, I would like to keep all of my mods. Posted Image
Here is the crash report:
---- Minecraft Crash Report ----
// Hey, that tickles! Hehehe!

Time: 11/24/12 8:04 PM
Description: Updating screen events

java.lang.NoSuchMethodError: yg.onGUICreateWorldPress()V
at atc.a(GuiCreateWorld.java:260)
at aue.a(SourceFile:71)
at atc.a(GuiCreateWorld.java:431)
at aue.d(SourceFile:125)
at aue.m(SourceFile:110)
at net.minecraft.client.Minecraft.l(Minecraft.java:1515)
at net.minecraft.client.Minecraft.J(Minecraft.java:858)
at net.minecraft.client.Minecraft.run(Minecraft.java:783)
at java.lang.Thread.run(Unknown Source)


A detailed walkthrough of the error, its code path and all known details is as follows:
---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

-- Head --
Stacktrace:
at atc.a(GuiCreateWorld.java:260)
at aue.a(SourceFile:71)
at atc.a(GuiCreateWorld.java:431)
at aue.d(SourceFile:125)
at aue.m(SourceFile:110)

-- Affected screen --
Details:
Screen name: bem
Stacktrace:
at net.minecraft.client.Minecraft.l(Minecraft.java:1515)
at net.minecraft.client.Minecraft.J(Minecraft.java:858)
at net.minecraft.client.Minecraft.run(Minecraft.java:783)
at java.lang.Thread.run(Unknown Source)

-- System Details --
Details:
Minecraft Version: 1.4.5
Operating System: Windows 7 (amd64) version 6.1
Java Version: 1.6.0_27, Sun Microsystems Inc.
Java VM Version: Java HotSpot™ 64-Bit Server VM (mixed mode), Sun Microsystems Inc.
Memory: 455331856 bytes (434 MB) / 512425984 bytes (488 MB) up to 954466304 bytes (910 MB)
JVM Flags: 2 total; -Xms512m -Xmx1024m
AABB Pool Size: 0 (0 bytes; 0 MB) allocated, 0 (0 bytes; 0 MB) used
Suspicious classes: FML and Forge are installed
IntCache: cache: 0, tcache: 0, allocated: 0, tallocated: 0
FML: MCP v7.23 FML v4.5.2.459 Minecraft Forge 6.4.0.395 Optifine OptiFine_1.4.5_HD_D3 9 mods loaded, 9 mods active
mcp [Minecraft Coder Pack] (minecraft.jar) Unloaded->Constructed->Pre-initialized->Initialized->Post-initialized->Available
FML [Forge Mod Loader] (coremods) Unloaded->Constructed->Pre-initialized->Initialized->Post-initialized->Available
Forge [Minecraft Forge] (coremods) Unloaded->Constructed->Pre-initialized->Initialized->Post-initialized->Available
mod_BiomesOPlenty [mod_BiomesOPlenty] (minecraft.jar) Unloaded->Constructed->Pre-initialized->Initialized->Post-initialized->Available
mod_GuiAPI [mod_GuiAPI] (minecraft.jar) Unloaded->Constructed->Pre-initialized->Initialized->Post-initialized->Available
mod_ReiMinimap [mod_ReiMinimap] (minecraft.jar) Unloaded->Constructed->Pre-initialized->Initialized->Post-initialized->Available
mod_Timber [Timber!] (minecraft.jar) Unloaded->Constructed->Pre-initialized->Initialized->Post-initialized->Available
mod_TooManyItems [mod_TooManyItems] (minecraft.jar) Unloaded->Constructed->Pre-initialized->Initialized->Post-initialized->Available
MoCreatures [DrZhark's Mo'Creatures Mod] (DrZharks MoCreatures Mod v4.2.1.zip) Unloaded->Constructed->Pre-initialized->Initialized->Post-initialized->Available
LWJGL: 2.4.2
OpenGL: AMD Radeon HD 6700 Series GL version 4.1.10750 Compatibility Profile Context, ATI Technologies Inc.
Is Modded: Definitely; Client brand changed to 'forge,fml'
Type: Client (map_client.txt)
Texture Pack: Default
Profiler Position: N/A (disabled)
Vec3 Pool Size: ~~ERROR~~ NullPointerException: null




I had the same problem today, it drove me nuts.

Most likely, the version of Forge or GUI is an older version. They HAVE to be the same version you use on minecraft. I just googled minecraft forge 1.4.5 and GUI API 1.4.5 and installed those in the .jar folder, and it fixed the problem. There's a new version of Forge, I think, that Zhark hasn't put up. I dunno if it'll work for everyone, but it worked for me.

#43031

kamyk2000
  • Location: The Limbo region of hell.
  • Minecraft: kamyk_aster

Posted 25 November 2012 - 03:45 AM

At first I could not get this mod running, but with the latest version of CustomMobSpawner 1.9.0 and your update it works :)  Thank you so much.  I've been looking forward to using this mod for some time.

I do have one question though that I didn't find in the thread.  Is it a bug or a feature that the peaceful animals become violent at night?  Like I was just wandering around enjoying all the new animals and the sun set, and suddenly a rat I was looking at started trying to kill me. Then an ostrich I had passed by earlier started trying to kill me too.

If this is by design, could you please add an option to turn off peaceful animals becoming aggressive at night?

#43032

SaoDualBlade

Posted 25 November 2012 - 03:53 AM

Anyone else had problems with Mo Creatures not spawning on worlds after adding the mod?

It works fine when I generate a new world, but I'm running a server that already has houses and such on it.

How do I fix this?

#43033

neneboy09

Posted 25 November 2012 - 03:55 AM

i install everything correctly but i just get a black screen can u help me
Posted Image please help this dragon grow

#43034

Sphuul
    Sphuul

    Out of the Water

  • Members
  • 3 posts
  • Location: Texas

Posted 25 November 2012 - 03:55 AM

View Postkamyk2000, on 25 November 2012 - 03:45 AM, said:

At first I could not get this mod running, but with the latest version of CustomMobSpawner 1.9.0 and your update it works Posted Image  Thank you so much.  I've been looking forward to using this mod for some time.

I do have one question though that I didn't find in the thread.  Is it a bug or a feature that the peaceful animals become violent at night?  Like I was just wandering around enjoying all the new animals and the sun set, and suddenly a rat I was looking at started trying to kill me. Then an ostrich I had passed by earlier started trying to kill me too.

If this is by design, could you please add an option to turn off peaceful animals becoming aggressive at night?

There are two different mobs, mice and rats. Mice are always passive, and rats are mobs that come out at night and try to kill you. Ostriches should only attack you when you pick up their eggs.

View PostSaoDualBlade, on 25 November 2012 - 03:53 AM, said:

Anyone else had problems with Mo Creatures not spawning on worlds after adding the mod?

It works fine when I generate a new world, but I'm running a server that already has houses and such on it.

How do I fix this?

It should take a couple days for the mod to get working on pre-generated worlds.

#43035

starany
    starany

    Zombie Killer

  • Members
  • 178 posts
  • Minecraft: starany

Posted 25 November 2012 - 04:00 AM

Question: It's properly installed, it works, so how it works is not my question...
When it says "Despawn Vanilla Mobs?" Does it mean hostile, friendly, or both? Because of course I want vanilla hostile to despawn as they usually do, but I don't want pigs, cows, sheep, and chickens to despawn.
Whoever said ignorance is bliss is ignorant.

#43036

SaoDualBlade

Posted 25 November 2012 - 04:02 AM

View PostSphuul, on 25 November 2012 - 03:55 AM, said:

There are two different mobs, mice and rats. Mice are always passive, and rats are mobs that come out at night and try to kill you. Ostriches should only attack you when you pick up their eggs.



It should take a couple days for the mod to get working on pre-generated worlds.

I'd imagine you mean day / night cycles in the game. If that's what you mean then I guess I should just leave it up and try to be patient, right?

#43037

Lukas510
    Lukas510

    Out of the Water

  • Members
  • 6 posts

Posted 25 November 2012 - 04:14 AM

I NEED HELP. I have a mac. I install everything correctly. I installed forge, it works, installed GUI, it works, installed the custom mob spawner, it works, but when I install the actual mo creatures mod, the game stops at the Mojang screen. I've tried reversing the order of the way I installed it. Nothing seems to fix it. Can someone please tell me how to fix this?? This is a great mod and I'm disappointed that I can't install it right.

#43038

MattThePadawan

Posted 25 November 2012 - 04:26 AM

View PostLukas510, on 25 November 2012 - 04:14 AM, said:

I NEED HELP. I have a mac. I install everything correctly. I installed forge, it works, installed GUI, it works, installed the custom mob spawner, it works, but when I install the actual mo creatures mod, the game stops at the Mojang screen. I've tried reversing the order of the way I installed it. Nothing seems to fix it. Can someone please tell me how to fix this?? This is a great mod and I'm disappointed that I can't install it right.
You have to repack the zip. So open the folder and select everything and then command or ctrl click the folder  and there's an archive thingy.

Posted Image

With the Better Than Wolves mod!


#43039

Kaelestrial
  • Location: Watching you sleep
  • Minecraft: Who knows....
  • Xbox:Don't click me

Posted 25 November 2012 - 04:29 AM

There seems to be a bug with monsters hitting players through blocks. I was standing in my underground house and there were a few monsters on the ceiling on the surface and they managed to hit me through the roof. Posted Image

The ceiling is 1 block thick and there are 2 blocks between my head and the ceiling.......

#43040

HiroNagasaki17

Posted 25 November 2012 - 05:21 AM

For some reason I can't name bred horses.  This is getting very annoying because it also makes their health bar disappear (I already have the settings to "yes" for showing the health bars)

Oh yeah and could you make it so creepers don't explode when being attacked by other mobs.  It's frustrating to hear explosions when I am no where near the area and having to cover up a hole that wasn't my fault.