• Curse Sites
Become a Premium Member! Help
Latest News Article

Forestry for Minecraft, Trees, Bees and more!

• Please log in to reply
8631 replies to this topic

Cisco78
    Cisco78

Stone Miner

• Members
  • 98 posts

Posted 31 January 2012 - 11:06 PM

Sir, silly question, but could you point me in the direction of the appropriate config file that needs to be edited when upgrading from a previous Forestry version?  I'm a bit new to editing configs.  Thanks!  Some recipes aren't showing up and I'm pretty sure this is reason, I didn't read everything haha, my fault ;).

Register or log in to remove.

buizerd
    buizerd

Zombie Killer

• Members
  • 225 posts

Posted 31 January 2012 - 11:08 PM

a question;

the effect of a working peat engine, is that something custom? Or a standard effect? If it's custom, a running apiary could be indicated by little bee like swarms around it?

Posted Image

exer42
    exer42

Out of the Water

• Members
  • 9 posts

Posted 31 January 2012 - 11:09 PM

Hi, I have problem with double or triple different ores of a same type (ie. Old copper ore,copper ore x2), they wont merge after smelting, i dont know if its problem with forestry or not. mods i have are: IC2 1.64 + BC 3.1.3 +  forestry client 1.3.0.3  + Redstone power 2.0. Can anyone help?

buizerd
    buizerd

Zombie Killer

• Members
  • 225 posts

Posted 31 January 2012 - 11:16 PM

View Postexer42, on 31 January 2012 - 11:09 PM, said:

Hi, I have problem with double or triple different ores of a same type (ie. Old copper ore,copper ore x2), they wont merge after smelting, i dont know if its problem with forestry or not. mods i have are: IC2 1.64 + BC 3.1.3 +  forestry client 1.3.0.3  + Redstone power 2.0. Can anyone help?

can you explain it a bit more? what do you mean with merging after smelting?

Posted Image

Cisco78
    Cisco78

Stone Miner

• Members
  • 98 posts

Posted 31 January 2012 - 11:21 PM

View Postexer42, on 31 January 2012 - 11:09 PM, said: