Jump to content

  • Curse Sites
Become a Premium Member! Help
Latest News Article


[64x][1.6.2] Misa's Realistic Texture Pack (UPDATED 1JUL13)

texture misa realistic pack randomobs texture pack hd high resolution mcpatcher 1.6

  • Please log in to reply
8369 replies to this topic

#2741

DTSM98
    DTSM98

    Out of the Water

  • Members
  • 6 posts

Posted 21 August 2011 - 05:51 PM

Are you ever gong to recreate your HD GLSL Shader again?

Register or log in to remove.

#2742

Misa
    Misa

    Diamond Miner

  • Curse Premium
  • Curse Premium
  • 756 posts
  • Location: NC
  • Minecraft: Misa

Posted 21 August 2011 - 07:26 PM

View PostDTSM98, on 21 August 2011 - 05:51 PM, said:

Are you ever gong to recreate your HD GLSL Shader again?
Read the FAQ.

Posted Image


#2743

Alberto-BC

Posted 22 August 2011 - 02:29 PM

My minecraft crashes when I put the texturepack

#2744

XSSheep
    XSSheep

    Creeper Destroyer

  • Curse Premium
  • Curse Premium
  • 5713 posts
  • Location: Under your bed, Australia
  • Minecraft: XSSheep

Posted 22 August 2011 - 02:41 PM

Sweet, I was the 50th like! Gratz on getting the 'popular' status! My pack just got it a couple of days ago too! :)

Posted Image


#2745

Shadow32

Posted 23 August 2011 - 09:21 PM

View PostDTSM98, on 21 August 2011 - 05:51 PM, said:

Are you ever gong to recreate your HD GLSL Shader again?
I made an unofficial version ;)
Posted Image

#2746

GravyonDrugs
  • Location: In Mars

Posted 24 August 2011 - 11:59 PM

Different variety of wolves? :D other then that awesome pack
Posted Image

#2747

Misa
    Misa

    Diamond Miner

  • Curse Premium
  • Curse Premium
  • 756 posts
  • Location: NC
  • Minecraft: Misa

Posted 25 August 2011 - 12:20 AM

View PostGravyonDrugs, on 24 August 2011 - 11:59 PM, said:

Different variety of wolves? :D other then that awesome pack

Not my fault Randomobs doesn't support wolves. Otherwise I'd love doing alts for them.

Posted Image


#2748

GravyonDrugs
  • Location: In Mars

Posted 25 August 2011 - 01:01 AM

View PostMisa, on 25 August 2011 - 12:20 AM, said:

Not my fault Randomobs doesn't support wolves. Otherwise I'd love doing alts for them.
aww lol i would love to see that. anyway nice job (again)
Posted Image

#2749

caralhoregistralogo

Posted 25 August 2011 - 01:30 AM

This is awesome. any way you will do this on 32x? don't know why but my Minecraft gets black screen on 64x and higher texture packs...

#2750

Misa
    Misa

    Diamond Miner

  • Curse Premium
  • Curse Premium
  • 756 posts
  • Location: NC
  • Minecraft: Misa

Posted 25 August 2011 - 01:51 AM

View Postcaralhoregistralogo, on 25 August 2011 - 01:30 AM, said:

This is awesome. any way you will do this on 32x? don't know why but my Minecraft gets black screen on 64x and higher texture packs...
No I'm happy with 64x64, and you're getting a black screen because you're probably not following the installation instructions properly.

Posted Image


#2751

DanielCoffey
  • Location: Edinburgh, UK
  • Minecraft: DanielCoffey

Posted 25 August 2011 - 06:35 AM

View PostMisa, on 25 August 2011 - 12:20 AM, said:

Not my fault Randomobs doesn't support wolves. Otherwise I'd love doing alts for them.

That is a useful piece of info - I will go read the Randomobs thread to see if there is a reason they don't do wolves and see if there is something we can do.
Posted Image

#2752

blaine7209

Posted 25 August 2011 - 06:44 AM

my fav :D
Posted Image

#2753

Mofixil
    Mofixil

    Zombie Killer

  • Members
  • 194 posts
  • Location: Poland
  • Minecraft: Mofixil

Posted 25 August 2011 - 10:07 AM

View Postcaralhoregistralogo, on 25 August 2011 - 01:30 AM, said:

This is awesome. any way you will do this on 32x? don't know why but my Minecraft gets black screen on 64x and higher texture packs...
You can always downscale terrain.png etc.
Posted Image

#2754

digitalight84
  • Minecraft: digitalight

Posted 25 August 2011 - 11:55 AM

Great texture pack!
Showcasing it in my video series of texture packs




#2755

XDshadowS
  • Location: Southpark
  • Minecraft: dporetski

Posted 25 August 2011 - 03:07 PM

For some reason after I choose the pack it gives me a black screen...
Any solution?
Posted Image    I like trains...

#2756

Calinou
    Calinou

    Retired Staff

  • Retired Staff
  • 1464 posts
  • Location: France
  • Minecraft: Calinou

Posted 25 August 2011 - 03:13 PM

You need to use the HD patcher or OptiFine...

#2757

Scuttles
    Scuttles

    Void Walker

  • Members
  • 1762 posts
  • Minecraft: ScuttlesLB

Posted 25 August 2011 - 03:29 PM

Grats on the 1 million views on this forum Misa. ;)
Posted Image

#2758

caralhoregistralogo

Posted 25 August 2011 - 09:39 PM

View PostMisa, on 25 August 2011 - 01:51 AM, said:

No I'm happy with 64x64, and you're getting a black screen because you're probably not following the installation instructions properly.
I did everything right. I have others Mods and Texture Packs installed that work. the Texture packs that work are only the ones in 32x!!

I deleted Meta.Inf, put the files in minecraft.jar and tried everything!! also patch my Minecraft with MCPatcher.

#2759

caralhoregistralogo

Posted 25 August 2011 - 09:40 PM

View PostMofixil, on 25 August 2011 - 10:07 AM, said:

You can always downscale terrain.png etc.
but how???

#2760

dustger89
  • Location: California
  • Minecraft: Aesi

Posted 25 August 2011 - 11:27 PM

View Postcaralhoregistralogo, on 25 August 2011 - 09:40 PM, said:

but how???
Open with an image editing software, take the full resolution, resize the image to half of that.