• Please log in to reply
17 replies to this topic

smb510
    smb510

Tree Puncher

• Members
  • 12 posts

Posted 25 October 2010 - 07:52 AM

So this is my first build that I'm posting to the forum.  I love building things, in any game, and I decided to spend a little while on a random building idea.  This isn't my first build.  I have made only three major builds; a set of towers, a castle, and a domed Greek/Roman architecturally styled building.  

This is a random freebuild.  I had no design, and no floor plan, so I built what I thought looked cool and worked.  So, without further delay, here it is.

Posted Image
Here it is looking from the front view.  The floating blocks are just markers for me.  There are four buildings; the hub, the west wing, the north staircase, and the east wing.  The exterior, such as gardens and fountains, don't look too good.  

Posted Image
Here is the above shot.  You can see all four buildings. The east and west wings have one floor, while the north staircase and the hub have two.  

Posted Image
And here is the final picture that shows the two leveled building in the back.

:Blue:  :--+:  INTERIOR :Blue:  :Bench:  :cobblestone:

The Fiya Wing
Posted Image
Here is the Fiya Wing.  What I did was I had one person decorate a white wall.  I had three white walls, and had each person make whatever kind of pattern or picture they wanted.  Then, they were allowed to name it.  So this wing is named the Fiya Wing.  This is the pattern the person made.

Posted Image
Here is the view of the foyer of the Fiya wing, with the small crappy sculpture I made.

Posted Image
This is half of the Fiya wing.  It is the master bedroom, not too good.  

Posted Image
This is the other half.  It is a kind of study library.  Note: Both buildings look like this on the outside.  

Posted Image
The interior of the study.

The FumiWing

This was named by the creator of the pattern, after himself.  

Posted Image

Posted Image