Nosetouch
    Nosetouch

Obsidian Miner

• Members
  • 1371 posts
  • Minecraft: Nosetouch

Posted 07 February 2013 - 10:09 PM

View PostByondAwesome0, on 07 February 2013 - 09:43 PM, said:

First of all Noakii, and please read my guard application throughly, thank you for your time.                  

I revamped my guard app because it wasn't getting much attention, I hope you like it and see the effort and changes i put into this new guard application.
Recommendations
1. Bazantizzle Full Guard
2. MylesMor Trainee
3. Tom_M_Riddle Full Guard
4. Maxcarey Full Guard
5. GeneralFisher Full Guard

1)Username: ByondAwesome0

)Your age: 12

)Howlong have you been playing the server?(Minimum of 3 days) About 1 month definitely,  but i could have played more.

)Have you read the Server,Prison,andGuardRules? Yeah, Noakii

)Any experience with the prison genre? I have a lot of experience with the prison genre, i used to play on killion but it didn't really have the feel you know? Then they were talking about another server called Convicted, so i decided to get on the server. I met builder and he helped me rank thru C pretty quickly giving me tips on how to earn money fast. Ever since the server has been a blast.

)Whatis your time zone? GMT United States

)Why are you the best choice for guard? I think i am the best choice for guard because I am a good pvper, i used to play on a bunch of servers like battlecraft and i go on MCpvp time to time to sharpen my pvp skills. I used to play on another server where pvp wasn't centered around enchantments, it was centered around solid skill, i played it alot until the server shut down in 1.3.2. Ever since ive gotten pretty good and i always love to fight but u cant fight without some big shiny sharp swords, or else ur butt is gonna get kicked. I dont doubt my ability at all in a fairly equipped match, no one bit. But it is true that i am scared of some really OP frees. I mean i dont want to even get close to Nigz or React. xP