• 2322 posts

Posted 06 May 2011 - 02:09 AM

POPULAR

Posted Image
Additional Screenshots
http://tinyurl.com/3nsmsc6

installation Video
(New one coming soon)

NOTE: You NEED to use the HD patcher or Optifine or you will have graphical problems.
Opitfine MCPatcher

Posted Image Download
Official Version
(Not yet updated)Low-Res Version (Low-res pictures/moon for those having troubles) (Not yet updated)

Now with Customizer!
(Not yet updated)http://www.minecraft...php?pack=Tydoku

HEY YOU! Yes you, I need your help!
Heya, I need your help improving this texture pack. See, while I do have some artistic talent and some basic editing skills, I am far from an expert so I could use some help from you, the community. Any help or textures provided will be fully credited in the credits file of the TP as well as be greatly appreciated by myself and anyone that uses my texture pack.

Additionally, any textures not used in the main pack will certainly be added to the customizers for others to chose from!

So yeah! Post any textures you feel like adding to the pack of any kind as long as you have the rights to them and are willing to let me use them and thanks in advance for helping both me and this texture pack!

Credits:
Listed in Pack

Register or log in to remove.

Myth88
    Myth88

Tree Puncher

• Members
  • 35 posts

Posted 06 May 2011 - 02:31 AM

*This is an actual customer not an actor*

Ive been using TyDoku for the past 4 months and now i have a full set of hair a amazing supermodel wife and a mansion all thanks to the TyDoku texture pack by Tyken!

"Customer":Alright i did it now give me what i want
Tyken: Alright alright but why do you want so many large porcelain coffee mugs anyway?
"Customer":That not part of the deal pal you told me i say thoes words and i get all the mugs i can fint in my mouth and you never said anything about not eating them so the jokes on you!
Tyken: Nope Nope

Posted Image

SpinBuilder
  • Minecraft: SpinBuilder