Jump to content

  • Curse Sites
Become a Premium Member! Help
Latest News Article

[1.5.2] Crafting Dead Cure mod server

crafting dead walking dead minecraft thecnic launcher server original map in construction 1.5.2

  • Please log in to reply
30 replies to this topic

#1

Melochan2174
  • Minecraft: Melochan2174

Posted 04 August 2013 - 07:13 PM

We are rebuilding the map that is why I remove some feature temporaly, but they will be add as soon as we build them !


Intro :

Hi ! Some people ask for a Crafting Dead Cure server and since no one (actually I only saw one post for a server and it was open 2 day only) really did one I tought that I could share mine.
Actully i'm still working on the map since I think that the basic map is quite boring so you could see new building each time you log in

Team :


I'm seaching for a team to help me do the map, but meanwhile you can play on it for sure !


Features :


- Protected spot (with Grief Prevetion : info/tuto : here)
- Cool new building each day (or update of old one)
- Awesome team (even tought it is mostly me and in the shadow my map-maker)
- Cool mod
- Possibility of creating factions (with Factions : info/tuto : here)
and many more...

Want to join ?

minecraftcdc.myvnc.com
- if the server is not on (that may happen...i'm a human so I could forgot to put it on) feel free to pm me here =) -

Video :



Dont forget my vlog :




FAQ :


Why can't I build in some place while in some other place I can ?

That is because I have already protect the building i've done. That means : The hotel, the school, jail, pharmacy, the tall building, pokemon stadium, the spawn point, and the Casa de Stoey.
So  you can build everywhere else, but you can't build/destroy those building. You can also take what inside the chest, but you can't take the chest.

Edited by Melochan2174, 01 October 2013 - 03:49 AM.


Register or log in to remove.

#2

Ponni1
    Ponni1

    Tree Puncher

  • Members
  • 11 posts

Posted 07 August 2013 - 04:26 PM

Why is this server with hamachiii :c.
I want to join so badly but I don't know anything about hamachi and probably don't have it on my laptop Posted Image

#3

Melochan2174
  • Minecraft: Melochan2174

Posted 07 August 2013 - 04:46 PM

You need to download it from here (http://www.clubic.co...15-hamachi.html) and then join the network that I wrote here. Altought maybe it is full now so..when I'll be home tonight (in 4h) i'll do another hamachi network for you guys

#4

Ponni1
    Ponni1

    Tree Puncher

  • Members
  • 11 posts

Posted 07 August 2013 - 05:01 PM

is it safe then? (I did never use it so idk xD) And is it still 1.4.5? So yeah then how do I change from 1.4.7 to 1.4.5? Posted Image.

EDIT: I googled it and well it doesn't seem that safe xD People get problems with it sometimes, but awesome that u can host a server for people with hamachi :).
There's gonna be one day that there's a server for crafting dead without hamachi xD.

#5

Melochan2174
  • Minecraft: Melochan2174

Posted 07 August 2013 - 05:06 PM

Yeah it is safe. Maybe it is 1.4.7 then. I use the last version of crafting dead so =)

#6

Ponni1
    Ponni1

    Tree Puncher

  • Members
  • 11 posts

Posted 07 August 2013 - 05:10 PM

But I can get problems with it, and people say it isn't that safe because you can see my files on my laptop (well they said that at least).
Soooooo.. yeah Posted Image. I think I just play single player then again xD

#7

Melochan2174
  • Minecraft: Melochan2174

Posted 07 August 2013 - 09:47 PM

that's ok ! So i've create the second network so you guys can connect now =)
I've update my first post to add it and also I just want you to know that it is version 1.4.7 and not 1.4.7

#8

Brohood287

Posted 09 August 2013 - 05:40 AM

It says that CraftingDeadgame3 doesnt exist. And idea why?

#9

Melochan2174
  • Minecraft: Melochan2174

Posted 09 August 2013 - 01:22 PM

I dont really know but I recreate it just now so it should work


---===---NEWS!--====--

I'm actually trying to host my server on pytohost so if it work then no more hamachi !
Also...if it dont then I'll try to postfoward

If you know how then feel free to help me !

#10

OrangeNinja360

Posted 09 August 2013 - 04:38 PM

Password Rejected?

#11

TehCreepeh
  • Location: America
  • Minecraft: IsoMS
  • Xbox:*No*
  • PSN:*Yes*

Posted 09 August 2013 - 04:41 PM

are the servers down or something?

also if it works with pythohost can u please post the link to the download page?
Posted Image

#12

Melochan2174
  • Minecraft: Melochan2174

Posted 09 August 2013 - 04:42 PM

CraftingDeadgame3 and the password is watever
are u sure you did wrote that ?

Altought I got a job interview now so i wont be able to answer you back. But i'll be back dont worry =)

It is down actually I did not put it on because no one was playing


EDIT : It is on right now but you have to enter in the hamachi network
Also yes I'm gona tell you the ip if it work with Pytohost but as for now it is not

#13

TehCreepeh
  • Location: America
  • Minecraft: IsoMS
  • Xbox:*No*
  • PSN:*Yes*

Posted 10 August 2013 - 08:00 AM

its doesnt do anything with it if i press connect nothing happens.

do i have to type the actual server IP or the CraftingDeadgame(2-3) because it looks like both dont work
Posted Image

#14

TehCreepeh
  • Location: America
  • Minecraft: IsoMS
  • Xbox:*No*
  • PSN:*Yes*

Posted 10 August 2013 - 08:20 AM

i'm sad right now i want to join your server so bad:(

EDIT: I WORKED IT FREAKING WORKED!!!!!!
I TYPED THE PASSWORD EVERYTIME WRONG!!
I LOVE YOU SO MUCH(Not really XD)
Posted Image

#15

TehCreepeh
  • Location: America
  • Minecraft: IsoMS
  • Xbox:*No*
  • PSN:*Yes*

Posted 10 August 2013 - 08:32 AM

now just figure out how to join the actual server D:
Posted Image

#16

TehCreepeh
  • Location: America
  • Minecraft: IsoMS
  • Xbox:*No*
  • PSN:*Yes*

Posted 10 August 2013 - 08:54 AM

the ip says could not connect? HALP!!


What to do if it says "cant reach server?!"

Edited by IsoMS, 10 August 2013 - 09:01 AM.

Posted Image

#17

Melochan2174
  • Minecraft: Melochan2174

Posted 10 August 2013 - 03:12 PM

That is normal I was sleeping and so was the server but now it is on Posted Image

EDIT : I update the video on the first map to show you how the map look like now

#18

TehCreepeh
  • Location: America
  • Minecraft: IsoMS
  • Xbox:*No*
  • PSN:*Yes*

Posted 11 August 2013 - 09:31 AM

i wanted to know how to start my own tekkit launcher server for hamachi i saw on youtube a trick to make cracked users joining a server to so i wanted to start a server by myself, can you please send me the file to start a server, i allready know how to do it with hamachi but i need the tekkit file thingy Posted Image Posted Image Posted Image.
Posted Image

#19

Melochan2174
  • Minecraft: Melochan2174

Posted 21 August 2013 - 10:25 PM

Hi guys the update has finally been done ! So you can play at Crafting Dead Cure here on the server ! Altought I need to do the map all over again ><

#20

GreenKitKat

Posted 01 September 2013 - 12:06 PM

hey melochan is the server hamachi still because i want to play the server and do not have hamachi and i do not know how to use hamachi and i dont even know what hamachi is is the server 1.5.2? please reply thanks