9219 replies to this topic

Samolus
    Samolus

Newly Spawned

• Members
  • 1 posts

Posted 20 December 2012 - 02:31 PM

Your in-game name: matwan
What is your favorite thing about CoM? Because it's a whitelist server. That means theres only nice and helpfull people there and no stupid griefers.

What do you like to be called by? (Like being called Zed instead of Zedero) : mat instead of matwan but it doesn't really matter

Timezone: +1

How did you find out about CoM/The Agion Server(s)?: A guy named jonatan99 on your server is my irl friend he told me about your server and how good it is.

Why do you want to join CoM?: Well mainly because a bunch of my irl friends play on CoM and also cause what they've told me about the server sounds like it's a really good server with good proffesional staff, nice members and just a bunch of tekkit/ FTB fun! :D

What can you offer to make CoM better?(Screenshots/videos/experience) : I'm a good builder and I know all of the redstone basics. Also I'm a nice person and I love to help other people. I'm mod on another server so I have some experience.

About yourself (age, gender, interests, where you're from, etc) : I'm Thirteen years old. I'm a girl and my interest are of course minecraft and a bunch of other computer games like Skyrim and Uncharted, Assasins Creed etc. I also love to draw and i'm very artistic. "When I grow up I want to be a 3d modeler." I also love the Yogscast and I'm a massive Yognau(gh)t :) I live in Sweden but my mum is from Itally so I'm half itallian half Swedish. Thanks for reading :D

THE END :)

Register or log in to remove.

LibertyFreedom
  • Minecraft: LibertyFreedom

Posted 20 December 2012 - 03:48 PM

View PostSamolus, on 20 December 2012 - 02:31 PM, said:

Your in-game name: matwan
What is your favorite thing about CoM? Because it's a whitelist server. That means theres only nice and helpfull people there and no stupid griefers.