• Curse Sites
Become a Premium Member! Help
Latest News Article

NEED STAFF! Roleplay Server

• Please log in to reply
20 replies to this topic

YoutubeFriendly

Posted 06 April 2013 - 06:07 AM

Hello, I need 2 Admins and 4 Moderators for my Roleplay server. If you would like to be on staff please fill out the application below. Please if you apply note that you need experience in building Medieval style buildings.

Spot Applying For:
Real Age:
About You:

IP:

76.72.172.233:25592

Posted Image

Register or log in to remove.

Efrentheminer
  • Minecraft: Efrentheminer

Posted 06 April 2013 - 06:17 AM

Admin
Efren
I am a great admin.I have been a pre mod on wafflecraft.A mod but soon to be admin on penguincraft
I hope I will be accepted.I have little experience in Java,Plugin developer,And I know how to do permissions.I know how to craft everything in minecraft except the new things in 1.5 and I am a hardcore surviver.I have been playing minecraft since 1.4.6
I hope I'm in

2wolverines

Posted 06 April 2013 - 06:24 AM

Spot Applying For:Admin
Real Age:15
About You:I am a very good leader and i have moderated/administrated at least 5 servers and ave owned my own, so i am a very good leader! :D

Marchevil1

Posted 06 April 2013 - 06:31 AM

Admin

Zach

i have great experience in servers and im staff in almost all of them

i have 10 servers im staff in 6 of them

YoutubeFriendly

Posted 06 April 2013 - 06:59 AM

I will now be going through the applications picking staff members. Please remember if you are chosen you need to be able to build medieval style buildings
Posted Image

Efrentheminer

Posted 06 April 2013 - 07:03 AM

-Faceplam- forgot to say that

Efrentheminer

Posted 06 April 2013 - 07:13 AM

So did you choose the admins

XLaJay
    XLaJay

Stone Miner

• Members
  • 81 posts

Posted 06 April 2013 - 07:28 AM

Spot Applying For: Either
Real Age: 18