Jump to content

  • Curse Sites
Become a Premium Member! Help
Latest News Article

[1.6.4][SSP/SMP][Forge]yogpstop's Mods (QuarryPlus,and more...)

1.6.4 1.6.2 1.5.2 1.4.7 1.4.5 forge buildcraftaddon

  • Please log in to reply
368 replies to this topic

#1

yogpstop
  • Location: Chiba Japan
  • Minecraft: yogpstop

Posted 04 April 2013 - 03:03 PM

Posted ImageAll mods released under the LGPLv3 license.
You can include my mods in any modpack.

New QuarryPlus
http://www.denoflion...mods/quarryplus
It is not supported by me.
But, I recommended to use this.

As of November 22, 2013, I am indefinetly stopping develpment of all my mods.
The reason for this is that I have too much else to do and have spent too time already on development of my mods.
Thank you for your support. Under the terms of the license, anyone is free to pick up and continue development of my mods.
(Watchful11, Thanks for good translation!)

[SSP/SMP][MinecraftForge]QuarryPlus[BuildCraft][1.4.4~1.6.4]
This is add-on for buildcraft.
Add QuarryPlus and MarkerPlus and more.
Default block ids are: 1970~1979

Readme

ScreenShotsAndSpotlights
Spoiler:

ReleaseNote
Spoiler:


Download
1.5.5.3 (For Minecraft 1.6~1.6.4 and BuildCraft 4.0.0~)
________updated on 2013-11-05T08:54:40Z
1.5.5.3 (For Minecraft 1.5~1.5.2 and BuildCraft 3.6.0~3.7.2)
________updated on 2013-11-05T08:54:37Z
1.5.5.3 (For Minecraft 1.4.6,1.4.7 and BuildCraft 3.3.0~3.4.3)
________updated on 2013-11-05T08:54:36Z
1.5.5.3 (For Minecraft 1.4.4,1.4.5 and BuildCraft 3.2.0~3.2.2)
________updated on 2013-11-05T08:54:34Z
You can download older version too



[SSP/SMP][MinecraftForge]TimesOreForge[1.5~1.6.4]
This create additional ores in new world.
You can select additional ores from all blocks.
Of course, it contains coal, iron, gold, diamond, redstone, lapislazuli, dirt and gravel.

Usage
Press 'O'key in setting screen(you can change volume and more in this screen),open setting screen.
If you use in SMP, please setting in client, and copy setting file(.minecraft/config/TimesOreForge.cfg) to server's config directory(config/).
When you use in SMP, you don't need to install this mod to client.

MoreReadme

ReleaseNote
Spoiler:

Download(Newest version is 1.2.1.2 (For Minecraft 1.5~)
________updated on 2013-11-05 09:10:11 UTC)
You can download older version too

ScreenShots
Spoiler:




Sourcecode (Of all mods)
MinecraftID/SkypeID:yogpstop
My minecraft appearances is Luigi.

Register or log in to remove.

#2

Carkidd
    Carkidd

    Coal Miner

  • Members
  • 107 posts
  • Minecraft: Carkidd

Posted 04 April 2013 - 10:07 PM

Cool mods, clean.

Posted Image


#3

yogpstop
  • Location: Chiba Japan
  • Minecraft: yogpstop

Posted 10 April 2013 - 11:11 AM

QuarryPlus is updated.
You can download from sourceforge.
And you can use newest QuarryPlus with newest BuildCraft(not released at UTC 2013-04-10 11:11:00) and Minecraft 1.5.1.
MinecraftID/SkypeID:yogpstop
My minecraft appearances is Luigi.

#4

Zodiak69
    Zodiak69

    Tree Puncher

  • Members
  • 35 posts
  • Location: Russian Federation
  • Minecraft: Zodiak69

Posted 09 June 2013 - 04:52 PM

What difference in that markers?

#5

IceMan31
    IceMan31

    Newly Spawned

  • Members
  • 1 posts
  • Location: Russia, Saint-Petersburg
  • Minecraft: IceMan_31

Posted 10 June 2013 - 05:09 PM

О,не ожидал тебя тут встретить,Зодиак.
Буду отвечать на английском, т.к для всех.

So, MarkerPlus can allocate territory up to 256x256 blocks (16 chunks,and original buildcraft markers can allocate only 64x64 blocks,wich is  4 chunks).

Here it is difference.

Good luck!

#6

Killify
    Killify

    Carpenter

  • Members
  • 49 posts
  • Location: UK

Posted 10 June 2013 - 05:46 PM

QuarryPlus in particular seems to be an interesting mod, it includes a ton of features that'd be super useful to have on a quarry, but all-in-all seem a little overpowered, if anything. As for the Markers, 64x64 took a long time to mine, so 256x256 blocks must take forever to mine! I'm going to have to try it...

#7

Hulkiedulkie

Posted 24 June 2013 - 08:49 PM

Bug! QuarryPlus doesnt work on server, tries to load GUI:

java.lang.NoClassDefFoundError: net/minecraft/client/renderer/texture/IconRegister
at java.lang.Class.getDeclaredMethods0(Native Method)
at java.lang.Class.privateGetDeclaredMethods(Class.java:2451)
at java.lang.Class.getDeclaredMethod(Class.java:1954)
at org.yogpstop.qp.TileQuarry.getMethodRepeating(TileQuarry.java:629)
at org.yogpstop.qp.TileQuarry.createStackedBlock(TileQuarry.java:610)
at org.yogpstop.qp.TileQuarry.getDroppedItems(TileQuarry.java:601)
at org.yogpstop.qp.TileQuarry.breakBlock(TileQuarry.java:575)
at org.yogpstop.qp.TileQuarry.updateServerEntity(TileQuarry.java:423)
at org.yogpstop.qp.TileQuarry.func_70316_g(TileQuarry.java:1002)
at net.minecraft.world.World.func_72939_s(World.java:2351)
at net.minecraft.world.WorldServer.func_72939_s(WorldServer.java:786)
at net.minecraft.server.MinecraftServer.func_71190_q(MinecraftServer.java:825)
at net.minecraft.server.dedicated.DedicatedServer.func_71190_q(DedicatedServer.java:320)
at net.minecraft.server.MinecraftServer.func_71217_p(MinecraftServer.java:721)
at net.minecraft.server.MinecraftServer.run(MinecraftServer.java:605)
at net.minecraft.server.ThreadMinecraftServer.run(SourceFile:573)
Caused by: java.lang.ClassNotFoundException: net.minecraft.client.renderer.texture.IconRegister
at cpw.mods.fml.relauncher.RelaunchClassLoader.findClass(RelaunchClassLoader.java:273)
at java.lang.ClassLoader.loadClass(ClassLoader.java:423)
at java.lang.ClassLoader.loadClass(ClassLoader.java:356)
... 16 more
Caused by: java.lang.NullPointerException


#8

jakeb16
    jakeb16

    Tree Puncher

  • Members
  • 35 posts

Posted 25 June 2013 - 01:08 PM

Does QuarryPlus require bukkit to work?

#9

hepcat2299

Posted 26 June 2013 - 07:37 PM

Hello, Im getting a null point exception while using the newest version of buildcraft from their jenkins http://nallar.me/bui...job/Buildcraft/.  Any idea whats causing it? heres my crash log.

Spoiler:

Yeah I know its a lot of mods but it worked just fine before adding Quarry Plus, So any help will be appreciated.

#10

Hulkiedulkie

Posted 26 June 2013 - 10:17 PM

View Postjakeb16, on 25 June 2013 - 01:08 PM, said:

Does QuarryPlus require bukkit to work?

no

#11

yogpstop
  • Location: Chiba Japan
  • Minecraft: yogpstop

Posted 30 June 2013 - 11:47 AM

View PostIceMan31, on 10 June 2013 - 05:09 PM, said:

So, MarkerPlus can allocate territory up to 256x256 blocks (16 chunks,and original buildcraft markers can allocate only 64x64 blocks,wich is  4 chunks).

View PostHulkiedulkie, on 26 June 2013 - 10:17 PM, said:

no
Thanks for your speak for somebody.


View PostHulkiedulkie, on 24 June 2013 - 08:49 PM, said:

Bug! QuarryPlus doesnt work on server, tries to load GUI:
Sorry. I fix it.


View Posthepcat2299, on 26 June 2013 - 07:37 PM, said:

Hello, Im getting a null point exception while using the newest version of buildcraft from their jenkins http://nallar.me/bui...job/Buildcraft/.  Any idea whats causing it? heres my crash log.
Sorry. I don't support unofficial release of buildcraft.

Thanks.
MinecraftID/SkypeID:yogpstop
My minecraft appearances is Luigi.

#12

sync_777
    sync_777

    Out of the Water

  • Members
  • 8 posts

Posted 30 June 2013 - 05:43 PM

quarryplus does not set the frame selection markers on the server mcpc-plus that is, I highlight markers territory install bat and he draws a box by defaultno it does not interfere with fashion as a single game all works but the server is not (just not in the way and plugins)tell me what the problem is server-based mcpc-plus-1.5.2-R1.1-forge738-B556.jar


quarryplus не устанавливает рамку выделенную маркерами на сервере mcpc- plus
то есть я выделяю маркерами территорию устанавливаю карьер а он строит рамку по умолчанию
никакие моды ему не мешают так как в одиночной игре всё работает а на сервере нет(так же не мешают и плагины)
подскажите в чём проблема сервер на базе mcpc-plus-1.5.2-R1.1-forge738-Б556.jar

#13

yogpstop
  • Location: Chiba Japan
  • Minecraft: yogpstop

Posted 01 July 2013 - 05:42 AM

View Postsync_777, on 30 June 2013 - 05:43 PM, said:

quarryplus does not set the frame selection markers on the server mcpc-plus that is, I highlight markers territory install bat and he draws a box by defaultno it does not interfere with fashion as a single game all works but the server is not (just not in the way and plugins)tell me what the problem is server-based mcpc-plus-1.5.2-R1.1-forge738-B556.jar


quarryplus не устанавливает рамку выделенную маркерами на сервере mcpc- plus
то есть я выделяю маркерами территорию устанавливаю карьер а он строит рамку по умолчанию
никакие моды ему не мешают так как в одиночной игре всё работает а на сервере нет(так же не мешают и плагины)
подскажите в чём проблема сервер на базе mcpc-plus-1.5.2-R1.1-forge738-Б556.jar

Sorry, I don't support MCPC and MCPC-plus too.
If you know how to fix this problem, you can send pull request on github.
If your pull request doesn't involve environment in official forge, I merge it.
MinecraftID/SkypeID:yogpstop
My minecraft appearances is Luigi.

#14

maxtvm
    maxtvm

    Tree Puncher

  • Members
  • 20 posts

Posted 03 July 2013 - 08:40 AM

немного геморойно, но есть решение, если играешь один на сервере)
Ставишь карьер на ванильном сервере, потом загружаешь ту же карту на mcpc+ и рамка остается!

#15

sync_777
    sync_777

    Out of the Water

  • Members
  • 8 posts

Posted 03 July 2013 - 11:55 AM

View Postmaxtvm, on 03 July 2013 - 08:40 AM, said:

немного геморойно, но есть решение, если играешь один на сервере)
Ставишь карьер на ванильном сервере, потом загружаешь ту же карту на mcpc+ и рамка остается!
на ванильном сервере плохо (это получается ещё и его собирать надо)
я делаю почти так
загружаю эту карту в одиночке устанавливаю карьер а потом запускаю эту карту на сервере

#16

Nexey
    Nexey

    Iron Miner

  • Members
  • 273 posts

Posted 03 July 2013 - 12:55 PM

Hey !  Because I find the QuarryPlus mod awesome, here's an example of what you can write in the readme file :
Spoiler:
It's some constatation I've make thought the mod, and if you can find some mistakes, it's because I'm french !
Keep up the good work ! It's AWESOME.
Posted Image
Science b*tches!

#17

yogpstop
  • Location: Chiba Japan
  • Minecraft: yogpstop

Posted 05 July 2013 - 04:54 AM

View PostNexey, on 03 July 2013 - 12:55 PM, said:

Hey !  Because I find the QuarryPlus mod awesome, here's an example of what you can write in the readme file :
Spoiler:
It's some constatation I've make thought the mod, and if you can find some mistakes, it's because I'm french !
Keep up the good work ! It's AWESOME.
Thanks. It's very wonderful!
Ahh,

Quote

You can use the QuarryPlus and an enchanted book (ex : Silk touch, efficiency or fortune) to upgrade it.
Yes, you can upgrade QuarryPlus with enchanted book and anvil.
But originally, you should use EnchantMover and enchanted diamond pickaxe.
The way using anvil, it is hidden way.
(I don't know how to disable anvil enchanting. Ahaha:( )
I use your readme example with some changes within an week.
Thank you very much :)
MinecraftID/SkypeID:yogpstop
My minecraft appearances is Luigi.

#18

Nexey
    Nexey

    Iron Miner

  • Members
  • 273 posts

Posted 05 July 2013 - 10:34 AM

View Postyogpstop, on 05 July 2013 - 04:54 AM, said:

Thanks. It's very wonderful!
Ahh,

Yes, you can upgrade QuarryPlus with enchanted book and anvil.
But originally, you should use EnchantMover and enchanted diamond pickaxe.
The way using anvil, it is hidden way.
(I don't know how to disable anvil enchanting. Ahaha:( )
I use your readme example with some changes within an week.
Thank you very much Posted Image
Yope :)

View Posthepcat2299, on 26 June 2013 - 07:37 PM, said:

Hello, Im getting a null point exception while using the newest version of buildcraft from their jenkins http://nallar.me/bui...job/Buildcraft/.  Any idea whats causing it? heres my crash log.

Spoiler:

Yeah I know its a lot of mods but it worked just fine before adding Quarry Plus, So any help will be appreciated.
QuarryPlus is using the same idea from another mod. Maybe, it's the marker. I had the same problem, and to fix it, I set the ids :
    I:EnchantMover=3593
    I:Marker=3592
    I:Quarry=3591
Posted Image
Science b*tches!

#19

Krzysiek318k
  • Location: Europe/Poland
  • Minecraft: Krzysiek318k

Posted 05 July 2013 - 02:45 PM

Please, add ChunkLoader to QuarryPlus such as in original Quarry.

#20

killapwn
    killapwn

    Zombie Killer

  • Members
  • 165 posts

Posted 05 July 2013 - 08:26 PM

Hey I installed the ores mod thing and it gave me a .zip even though it says I'm supposed to get a .jar and I still tried installing it the same way and it didn't work at all, I have forge, and installed all of it correctly it's just I need a .jar when it only gives me a .zip!!!!!
Ok nevermind I figured out I put the mod in the wrong mods folder but I got a crash with this mod when I pressed "O" on the settings screen

---- Minecraft Crash Report ----
// Everything's going to plan. No, really, that was supposed to happen.

Time: 7/5/13 3:38 PM
Description: Rendering screen

java.lang.AbstractMethodError
at net.minecraft.client.gui.GuiSlot.func_77211_a(GuiSlot.java:221)
at org.yogpstop.tof.GuiSetting.func_73863_a(GuiSetting.java:55)
at net.minecraft.client.renderer.EntityRenderer.func_78480_b(EntityRenderer.java:1036)
at net.minecraft.client.Minecraft.func_71411_J(Minecraft.java:930)
at net.minecraft.client.Minecraft.run(Minecraft.java:822)
at net.minecraft.client.main.Main.main(SourceFile:101)
at sun.reflect.NativeMethodAccessorImpl.invoke0(Native Method)
at sun.reflect.NativeMethodAccessorImpl.invoke(Unknown Source)
at sun.reflect.DelegatingMethodAccessorImpl.invoke(Unknown Source)
at java.lang.reflect.Method.invoke(Unknown Source)
at net.minecraft.launchwrapper.Launch.launch(Launch.java:57)
at net.minecraft.launchwrapper.Launch.main(Launch.java:18)


A detailed walkthrough of the error, its code path and all known details is as follows:
---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

-- Head --
Stacktrace:
at net.minecraft.client.gui.GuiSlot.func_77211_a(GuiSlot.java:221)
at org.yogpstop.tof.GuiSetting.func_73863_a(GuiSetting.java:55)

-- Screen render details --
Details:
Screen name: org.yogpstop.tof.GuiSetting
Mouse location: Scaled: (636, 159). Absolute: (1272, 518)
Screen size: Scaled: (800, 419). Absolute: (1600, 837). Scale factor of 2
Stacktrace:
at net.minecraft.client.renderer.EntityRenderer.func_78480_b(EntityRenderer.java:1036)
at net.minecraft.client.Minecraft.func_71411_J(Minecraft.java:930)
at net.minecraft.client.Minecraft.run(Minecraft.java:822)
at net.minecraft.client.main.Main.main(SourceFile:101)
at sun.reflect.NativeMethodAccessorImpl.invoke0(Native Method)
at sun.reflect.NativeMethodAccessorImpl.invoke(Unknown Source)
at sun.reflect.DelegatingMethodAccessorImpl.invoke(Unknown Source)
at java.lang.reflect.Method.invoke(Unknown Source)
at net.minecraft.launchwrapper.Launch.launch(Launch.java:57)
at net.minecraft.launchwrapper.Launch.main(Launch.java:18)

-- System Details --
Details:
Minecraft Version: 1.6.1
Operating System: Windows 8 (amd64) version 6.2
Java Version: 1.7.0_21, Oracle Corporation
Java VM Version: Java HotSpot™ 64-Bit Server VM (mixed mode), Oracle Corporation
Memory: 137501560 bytes (131 MB) / 393543680 bytes (375 MB) up to 954466304 bytes (910 MB)
JVM Flags: 1 total; -Xmx1G
AABB Pool Size: 0 (0 bytes; 0 MB) allocated, 0 (0 bytes; 0 MB) used
Suspicious classes: FML and Forge are installed
IntCache: cache: 0, tcache: 0, allocated: 0, tallocated: 0
FML: MCP v8.03 FML v6.1.34.771 Minecraft Forge 8.9.0.771 4 mods loaded, 4 mods active
mcp{7.51} [Minecraft Coder Pack] (minecraft.jar) Unloaded->Constructed->Pre-initialized->Initialized->Post-initialized->Available
FML{6.1.34.771} [Forge Mod Loader] (coremods) Unloaded->Constructed->Pre-initialized->Initialized->Post-initialized->Available
Forge{8.9.0.771} [Minecraft Forge] (coremods) Unloaded->Constructed->Pre-initialized->Initialized->Post-initialized->Available
TimesOreForge{@VERSION@} [TimesOreForge] (TimesOreForge-1.2.1.1 (2).zip) Unloaded->Constructed->Pre-initialized->Initialized->Post-initialized->Available
Launched Version: Forge8.9.0.771
LWJGL: 2.9.0
OpenGL: Intel® HD Graphics 4000 GL version 4.0.0 - Build 9.17.10.2828, Intel
Is Modded: Definitely; Client brand changed to 'fml,forge'
Type: Client (map_client.txt)
Resource Pack: faithful32pack (2).zip
Profiler Position: N/A (disabled)
Vec3 Pool Size: ~~ERROR~~ NullPointerException: null

Also this ores mod, and forge are the only mods I have installed
Posted Image
Well, umm?