Jump to content

  • Curse Sites
Become a Premium Member! Help
Latest News Article

HazardCraft RPG - Medieval Kingdoms, Ranks, PVP & Mob Arenas, Dungeons, & More [RPG/Kingdom/PVP Server]

hazardcraft kingdom pvp pve rpg medieval ranks

  • Please log in to reply
1217 replies to this topic

#81

phil1818
  • Location: Australia
  • Minecraft: phil1818

Posted 26 February 2013 - 09:33 AM

View PostFavianFoo, on 25 February 2013 - 11:09 PM, said:

What is the server ip when I type rpg.hazardcraft.net it says unknown server host?!

Have exactly the Sam problem and I have tried restarting my computer and router.

Register or log in to remove.

#82

someonee

Posted 26 February 2013 - 08:15 PM

View Postphil1818, on 26 February 2013 - 09:33 AM, said:

Have exactly the Sam problem and I have tried restarting my computer and router.

Try googling for a solution?

#83

Breeza
    Breeza

    Diamond Miner

  • Members
  • 774 posts
  • Location: Australia
  • Minecraft: N/A

Posted 26 February 2013 - 09:15 PM

View Postphil1818, on 26 February 2013 - 09:33 AM, said:

Have exactly the Sam problem and I have tried restarting my computer and router.

I'm really sorry that you are having issues connecting to Hazardcraft.

Another option would be to clear out your DNS.

This can be done by going to the Start button (Windows7), then typing in the search box, CMD.

That will bring up a DOS command window. Type ipconfig /flushdns

This should resolve the issue. If not, we can try clearing the entire TCP/IP stack.

Bring up the DOS command window again, and type /netsh winsock reset

This will ask you to reboot your computer.

If you are unsure about my advice, feel free to google these commands and you will see they do what I have described.

Please let us know if this rectifies your issue. :)

#84

warbleuc
    warbleuc

    Redstone Miner

  • Members
  • 522 posts
  • Location: United States
  • Minecraft: Lucceh-Lucthebr0

Posted 26 February 2013 - 09:46 PM

Suggestion: Can we buy prefixes please? I want to buy sexeh but there is no ability to buy a prefix.
Posted Image

#85

scotty227lcs
  • Location: Golden Hoe World
  • Minecraft: scotty227lcs

Posted 26 February 2013 - 10:40 PM

Haven't been able to join mumble which I have the latest update on because it says the host refused connection. Also I use mumble on my  phone if it makes a difference because my computer has no mic.

Posted Image


#86

8BitAnimations
  • Location: World 4
  • Minecraft: zekerman99

Posted 26 February 2013 - 10:41 PM

Can someone transfer me to Bandit? im the blue people.
Posted Image

#87

Patrickakagaming

Posted 26 February 2013 - 10:49 PM

View Postwarbleuc, on 26 February 2013 - 09:46 PM, said:

Suggestion: Can we buy prefixes please? I want to buy sexeh but there is no ability to buy a prefix.
Dooo it, then I can buy a prefix :D

View Postscotty227lcs, on 26 February 2013 - 10:40 PM, said:

Haven't been able to join mumble which I have the latest update on because it says the host refused connection. Also I use mumble on my  phone if it makes a difference because my computer has no mic.
I had a similar problem, but breeza helped me, it turns out I just wasnt entering the ip/port properly :)

View Post8BitAnimations, on 26 February 2013 - 10:41 PM, said:

Can someone transfer me to Bandit? im the blue people.

I don't think they do rank transfers between houses

#88

Epicbubbles
  • Minecraft: Epicbubbles/Epicbubbl3s

Posted 26 February 2013 - 10:52 PM

View PostPatrickakagaming, on 26 February 2013 - 10:49 PM, said:


I don't think they do rank transfers between houses


Transfers are available.

#89

jthazard
    jthazard

    Zombie Killer

  • Curse Premium
  • Curse Premium
  • 150 posts
  • Location: Arizona USA
  • Minecraft: ~Sol

Posted 27 February 2013 - 12:51 AM

View PostEpicbubbles, on 26 February 2013 - 10:52 PM, said:

Transfers are available.

We can do a rank transfer if you are going from a Kingdom/House to a bandit it costs 35k in game money.  This can only be done once.  Next time you see ~Sol online please message me.

Not sure if HazardCraft will offer prefixes for donation as this may clutter up the chat.  As of right now this is not something HazardCraft will be offering.  If this changes after I discuss it with the other Gods we will let everyone know.
------
The official response to the question of whether not HazardCraft will implement the Towny plug-in:

I will be testing it on a private server to check its compatibility with the other plug-ins we are currently running.  I also have to figure out some of the configuration aspects and customize it to fit exactly how I would like to see it used on the server.  This will take some time and is not a priority for me at the moment.  We encourage players to use PStones for protection.  If we do decide to implement Towny on HazardCraft there will be an announcement and players will be given ample time to remove their PStones.

#90

Cody100
    Cody100

    Coal Miner

  • Members
  • 144 posts

Posted 27 February 2013 - 01:58 AM

Glad to be back <3.

#91

montauker

Posted 27 February 2013 - 02:59 AM

Server ip wont work for me... my friend in canada use the ip and it worked...

#92

Breeza
    Breeza

    Diamond Miner

  • Members
  • 774 posts
  • Location: Australia
  • Minecraft: N/A

Posted 27 February 2013 - 03:06 AM

View Postmontauker, on 27 February 2013 - 02:59 AM, said:

Server ip wont work for me... my friend in canada use the ip and it worked...

Try my instructions below :)

View Postbreeza936_2, on 26 February 2013 - 09:15 PM, said:

I'm really sorry that you are having issues connecting to Hazardcraft.

Another option would be to clear out your DNS.

This can be done by going to the Start button (Windows7), then typing in the search box, CMD.

That will bring up a DOS command window. Type ipconfig /flushdns

This should resolve the issue. If not, we can try clearing the entire TCP/IP stack.

Bring up the DOS command window again, and type /netsh winsock reset

This will ask you to reboot your computer.

If you are unsure about my advice, feel free to google these commands and you will see they do what I have described.

Please let us know if this rectifies your issue. Posted Image


#93

heavenclone99
  • Location: Laval montreal quebec canada

Posted 27 February 2013 - 03:32 AM

Posted Image  hi what is happenning with the spawner in voting castle can you fix it plz .
  Thanks

#94

Jarzyy
    Jarzyy

    Coal Miner

  • Members
  • 128 posts

Posted 27 February 2013 - 03:49 AM

Another great day on HazardCraft, the best server I've ever played on with the best community.  
Anyways, I have a question, are iron golem farms allowed?

View Postheavenclone99, on 27 February 2013 - 03:32 AM, said:

Posted Image  hi what is happenning with the spawner in voting castle can you fix it plz .
  Thanks
They currently aren't working, this issue will be fixed asap.  In the mean time I suggest farming netherwart, it sells 20$ each in the nether shop and is by far the best way to make money found.

[Founder] of the most successful clan I have seen on Minecraft yet.  Together we are unstoppable when it comes to pvp, building, and raiding.  Long.  Live.  [MooLa]

Jarzeh & Cinemahtic


#95

Prodog
    Prodog

    Carpenter

  • Members
  • 48 posts
  • Minecraft: Prodog8

Posted 27 February 2013 - 04:12 AM

View PostCody100, on 27 February 2013 - 01:58 AM, said:

Glad to be back <3.
Cody =D Welcome Back
Posted Image

#96

AvonDemarcusBarksdale
  • Minecraft: djrosaparks

Posted 27 February 2013 - 04:54 AM

trailer coming soon
Posted Image

#97

zombiepigman1605
  • Location: Australia.
  • Minecraft: Zombiepigman1605
  • Xbox:ZombieMystar

Posted 27 February 2013 - 08:20 AM

Love this server <3
file:///C:/Users/Townsend/Pictures/Signature%20Piggy.png

#98

hkminegod
    hkminegod

    Gold Miner

  • Curse Premium
  • Curse Premium
  • 425 posts
  • Minecraft: hkminegod

Posted 27 February 2013 - 09:21 AM

View Postsomeonee, on 25 February 2013 - 09:26 PM, said:

If you have any evidence regarding anyone hacking, feel free to post it on this thread to be viewed by the server staff.  Other than that, he could just be a good PvPer!
geez i was just joking ;)
Youtube Partner - youtube.com/techmastary

#99

warbleuc
    warbleuc

    Redstone Miner

  • Members
  • 522 posts
  • Location: United States
  • Minecraft: Lucceh-Lucthebr0

Posted 27 February 2013 - 12:04 PM

View Postwarbleuc, on 26 February 2013 - 09:46 PM, said:

Suggestion: Can we buy prefixes please? I want to buy sexeh but there is no ability to buy a prefix.
Following up on this. They should be 10-15$/MONTH.
Posted Image

#100

hkminegod
    hkminegod

    Gold Miner

  • Curse Premium
  • Curse Premium
  • 425 posts
  • Minecraft: hkminegod

Posted 27 February 2013 - 12:06 PM


Retrologics you hacker ;)
Youtube Partner - youtube.com/techmastary