Latest News Article

[1.6.2]GeoActivity - expanding the Minecraft Earth [Beta][WIP]

geoactivity mod coal types expanding earth

• Please log in to reply
35 replies to this topic

decebaldecebal
  • Minecraft: decebaldecebal

Posted 10 February 2013 - 09:44 PM

GeoActivity - expanding the Minecraft Earth*Now compatible with MC 1.6.2Version: 0.7.1Forge Version: 9.10.0.789 and up
Posted Image
This mod requires Forge to be installed on your Minecraft client!

Check out this mod on the Official Wiki.
This is just a sneak peak, the mod adds a lot more stuff than what it is showed here.

GeoActivity started out as an own idea after I started to learn how to code Minecraft Mods. Because I am quite new to Java coding, this mod is still a work in progress, but I decided to share it with you so you can start using it and exploring the feature it offers.
Features
- 4 new coal types- new armor/tools sets that can be customized- new blocks- new machines- many more awesome things coming

General Information
This mod add 4 new different coal ores to the game:Spoiler:
Every ore spawns a new coal type that is more powerful than the current type of coal:Spoiler:
The most important part of this mod is the Crafting Machine which is used to craft all of the items currently available.There are multiple tiers of this Crafting Machine.There is also a Coal Refiner machine that can be used to refine coal into graphite, used in many recipes.

Downloads:(v0.7.1)
(AdFly)

To install, just place the .zip file in the "mods" folder in your .minecraft folder. If it doesn't exist then create it.
Check out this mod review made by Ndydl: (v0.6)

For more detailed information check out the Official Wiki Page!
New things will be added soon!Stay tuned for more!If you have any suggestions or bugs to report, please leave a comment.

Copyright:
This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-NonCommercial-ShareAlike 3.0 Unported License.

Register or log in to remove.

Exacat
    Exacat