• Please log in to reply
4 replies to this topic

Dodi34
    Dodi34

Tree Puncher

• Members
  • 10 posts

Posted 06 February 2013 - 05:46 PM

I would appreciate, if someone in this forum could tell me, how to download TNT mod 1.4.7. Last time I've got great help from this forum to download Tropicraft Mod, which is actually the only MOD I have been able to download for my son. Now he would like to get the TNT Mod 1.4.7 and I don't know why it didn't work. I've tried to move some files to Minecraft.jar and one file to Mods Folder, but it didn't work. Now, my Minecraft.jar includes Minecraft Forge and Tropicraft for MC 1.4.6.

Register or log in to remove.

ImDeadOnIdeas

Posted 06 February 2013 - 05:51 PM

Just don't make a folder for the mods, and drag the .class files into it. That'll work Posted Image
Sorry, just remembered you were using MultiMC, a program which I have no experience with.

Aren't contractions just amazing?

Posted Image

Navist
    Navist

Zombie Killer

• Curse Premium
  • Curse Premium
  • 231 posts

Posted 06 February 2013 - 07:37 PM

View PostDodi34, on 06 February 2013 - 05:46 PM, said:

I would appreciate, if someone in this forum could tell me, how to download TNT mod 1.4.7. Last time I've got great help from this forum to download Tropicraft Mod, which is actually the only MOD I have been able to download for my son. Now he would like to get the TNT Mod 1.4.7 and I don't know why it didn't work. I've tried to move some files to Minecraft.jar and one file to Mods Folder, but it didn't work. Now, my Minecraft.jar includes Minecraft Forge and Tropicraft for MC 1.4.6.

TNT Mod 1.4.7 is not yet compatible with ForgeML. You need ModLoader (Risugami's) for it to work properly. I will be making it compatible with ForgeML at some point. No idea when though.
Posted Image

Dodi34
    Dodi34

Tree Puncher

• Members
  • 10 posts

Posted 06 February 2013 - 07:56 PM

View PostNavist, on 06 February 2013 - 07:37 PM, said: