Jump to content

  • Curse Sites
Become a Premium Member! Help
Latest News Article

imcpedit help on 0.6.0!


  • Please log in to reply
19 replies to this topic

#1

Silent_beast

Posted 01 February 2013 - 01:57 AM

Well I am running mcpe 0.6.0, but the items have not been updated. There is a problem with the adding items for me, basically it won't let me add an item, change health etc. But when i do add an item it kills me and i lose all the items that i did not spawn. Does anyone have the same problem? Please help me figure this problem out because I am tired of losing all my items when i want different ones.
Posted Image
Want a banner pm me! ( may take a while )

Register or log in to remove.

#2

DemonKingz

Posted 01 February 2013 - 02:40 AM

imcpedit is not compatible with 0.6.0

#3

Ender
    Ender

    Glowstone Miner

  • Members
  • 3399 posts
  • Location: In the end, waiting for you to come and die.
  • Minecraft: ParagonKootra
  • Xbox:cookie monster

Posted 01 February 2013 - 02:45 AM

View PostDemonKingz, on 01 February 2013 - 02:40 AM, said:

imcpedit is not compatible with 0.6.0
Well I tried it before the update, and it did the same thing.
http://m.freemyapps....re/url/55e1e64b Click there please! It's a great way to get free amazon cards iTunes cards and MORE! Thanks for clicking! Also Get a Pocket Realms server with an iTunes card! Thank you :)
Posted Image

#4

hayful59
    hayful59

    Zombie Killer

  • Members
  • 159 posts
  • Location: Play minecraft pe iOS
  • Minecraft: hayful59

Posted 01 February 2013 - 04:53 AM

Same here
Posted Image

#5

Silent_beast

Posted 01 February 2013 - 01:47 PM

Does anyone know an updated repo with imcpedit that is compatible with 0.6.0?
Posted Image
Want a banner pm me! ( may take a while )

#6

xXmajoraXx

Posted 02 February 2013 - 12:01 AM

Well ie Friday so hopefully someone comes up with something because I really want imcpedit for 0.6.0

#7

annyske007

Posted 02 February 2013 - 08:51 AM

Same

Subscribe to see epic mcpe tutorials and lets plays

#8

LNA3007
    LNA3007

    Out of the Water

  • Members
  • 2 posts

Posted 02 February 2013 - 09:34 PM

Make a new map in 0.6.0/0.6.1 in survival and get collect some items in-game
Then quit to title and go to imcpedit and open that map's inventory and it will show it
Then go back to a map you made befor the 0.6.X update and it will show the inventory for the map you went on from 0.6.0
Then you can add more items and replace the items you already have from the 0.6.0 map
Now you can use imcpedit with 0.6.X you have to manually put in the item id for the item that ypu want to get that came out in the 0.6.0 update
A few bugs i've seen is that you die when you start the map and spawn at an one of the edges in the world but you still get the items

Link to item id's: http://www.minecraft...(Pocket_Edition)

Any questions ask away

#9

Superawesomecoolguy
  • Location: Far away chasing endermen

Posted 05 February 2013 - 05:43 AM

I have the same problem although I think I have a loophole
What I do is open installous and put install mcpe 5.0 ver then I just use iMCPEedit and when I'm done I just put it back to 6.0 I hope this helps

#10

KAIIN3
    KAIIN3

    Tree Puncher

  • Members
  • 30 posts
  • Location: Mars

Posted 06 February 2013 - 05:48 AM

View PostSuperawesomecoolguy, on 05 February 2013 - 05:43 AM, said:

I have the same problem although I think I have a loophole
What I do is open installous and put install mcpe 5.0 ver then I just use iMCPEedit and when I'm done I just put it back to 6.0 I hope this helps

Damn I use to do that to reset the texture packs, but now is there anyway I could get installous? I just want it to install MCPE 5.0 then go back to 6.1

#11

LNA3007
    LNA3007

    Out of the Water

  • Members
  • 2 posts

Posted 06 February 2013 - 06:09 AM

Get Appcake
They stopped funding installous
Or something like that

#12

Hofstede

Posted 06 February 2013 - 02:23 PM

http://cydia.myrepos...com/mathocraft/
this repo is updated and works fine
Posted Image

#13

Schuwi
    Schuwi

    Out of the Water

  • Members
  • 6 posts

Posted 07 February 2013 - 02:05 PM

View PostHofstede, on 06 February 2013 - 02:23 PM, said:

http://cydia.myrepos...com/mathocraft/
this repo is updated and works fine

Don't work on Minecraft PE v0.6.0.
Please update.

Posted Image


Sorry for my bad english.

I´m from Germany ;)


#14

DD9448
    DD9448

    Tree Puncher

  • Members
  • 12 posts
  • Location: *Shrug*
  • Minecraft: DD9448
  • Xbox:DD9448

Posted 13 February 2013 - 11:46 AM

It works on 6.1, it just doesn't work with iOS 6.1.1. Someone needs to update it to 6.1.1

#15

captain_bac
  • Location: Hijacking a ship
  • Minecraft: Captain_bac

Posted 16 February 2013 - 07:59 PM

PLEASE UPDATE TO IOS 6.1

#16

Roycetheawsome
  • Location: California

Posted 18 February 2013 - 01:49 AM



#17

darkcre
    darkcre

    Tree Puncher

  • Members
  • 15 posts

Posted 21 February 2013 - 07:28 PM


Temporary fix for imcpedit bug
//www.minecraftforum.net/topic/1713878-super-craft-bros-20-pocket-edition-coming-soon-now-with-class-list/]Posted Image[/URL]

#18

M1necr4ftian14

Posted 23 February 2013 - 06:51 AM

It dosen't work on minecraft pe 0.6.1 either

#19

DiamondareforNoobs

Posted 23 February 2013 - 03:03 PM

View Postdarkcre, on 21 February 2013 - 07:28 PM, said:


Temporary fix for imcpedit bug
It workes,but it is to much work :(
Posted Image
HOW DID HE GET HERE?

#20

noobinator456
  • Location: California
  • Minecraft: noobinator456

Posted 07 March 2013 - 12:41 AM

View Postdarkcre, on 21 February 2013 - 07:28 PM, said:


Temporary fix for imcpedit bug

Thanks man, this helped a lot! :D
I think, therefore I am.
Also, potatoes. :3