Sephoxx
    Sephoxx

Carpenter

• Members
  • 45 posts
  • Minecraft: Sephoxx
  • Xbox:Sephoxx

Posted 16 January 2013 - 07:07 PM

Hi guys the server Land o Blocks is now open for buisness! If u don't know what Land of Blocks is,well its a small faction server made by myself and the other staff, You can steal from other players but if you get caught, well god have mercy. NO griefing of any kind.

IP:
109.102.146.100:25521

Register or log in to remove.

prebenkul

Posted 16 January 2013 - 07:18 PM

IGN: prebenkul

What rank do you want? and why?: i am a proffesional builder. i travel all around the minecraft world trying to find servers i can help. so i want to help this cool server. i do want admin but i can take builder if thats better =P i got a building experience 8-9 of 10. i can build awesome and epic builds :D i promise to always help sir

What past experience?: i have been a mod 6 times. i have been a admin 15 times. i have been a builder 20+ times and i have been a co-owner 2 times :D

How would you help the server?: i will help the server in building awesome builds and creating a nice community :D

Any last comments: well i really want to help this server. i really do. i promise to help and never do anything stupid. :D so i hope u will add me :)

iIzJake
    iIzJake

Carpenter

• Members
  • 60 posts

Posted 16 January 2013 - 07:21 PM

IGN: iIzJake ( iizjake )

What rank do you want? and why?: I could go for the co-owner position, Or Admin & Mod / helper, Because i am active, I am mature. I know Alot about minecraft and servers, Plugins and how too Configurate them / Permissions. I'm an nice guy, I am online Alot. I know how to make websites, and im awesome <3

What past experience?: Many servers, Staff on most of em. Beeing hosting myself and 4 years experience c:

How would you help the server?: By anyway i can, With players. Video's and plugins

Any last comments: Stay cool bro - Brofist - ( Skype: Joker.Is.Me