4 replies to this topic

steinm18
    steinm18

Tree Puncher

• Members
  • 26 posts
  • Minecraft: R3dm00n

Posted 28 December 2012 - 10:30 PM

Hello there. Today id like to present my new Server. Right now it is in Pre Beta , so not even close to Release.

A few Weeks ago i finished watching the Anime Sword Art Online. Watching it i realised that there was no MMO IRL that was even close to the Epicness that was SAO. Now as a Skilled Admin i thought about making it a Minecraft Server , realizing that this was totally Possible. Using Spout and Spoutcraft i am able to add an Unlimited Amount of Swords , new Mobs , Items without an End etc. without forcing the Player to install any Mods. Right now i am inside the Development of Plugins. But i do have One Problem: I am not very good at Building. I can do Small Things , but no Chance of doing the Whole Scenery of SAO. So thats what i am here for. I am recruiting Builders for this Project.

So before you wanna sign up here ill tell you more about the Project: