New Feed the Beast Server (whitelist)

feed the beast server whitelist new

• Please log in to reply
110 replies to this topic

UltraPowered
  • Minecraft: UltraPowered
  • Xbox:UltraPowered

Posted 12 December 2012 - 11:11 PM

Hello, Im starting a new small, whitelisted FTB server! If you want to join, simply fill out the app below.

But first, RULES
No griefing
No hacking
No stealing
No PVP unless both sides agree

Now for the application:

IGN:
A bit about yourself (Atleast 3 sentences/1 paragraph):

Thats about it! Once your accpeted, join: 72.200.26.223:25565

Register or log in to remove.

tbon25
    tbon25

Tree Puncher

• Members
  • 15 posts

Posted 13 December 2012 - 12:21 AM

IGN: tbon25
FTB skill: Well ive played a bunch of tekkit so i understand most of the ic2 stuff and im still learning most of the FTB mods but im not a complete Noob
About myself: Well, im  mature i dont do stupid crap, and im nice. I dont greif, i enjoy pulling pranks, im a BEAST builder, i really like minecraft and tekkit and i wanted to try out FTB so ya just let me know asap

PeterCP
    PeterCP

The Meaning of Life, the Universe, and Everything...

• Members
  • 42 posts
  • Minecraft: PeterCP

Posted 13 December 2012 - 12:23 AM

IGN: PeterCP

FTB Experience: None D: I know some really basic stuff from watching Mindcrackers but that's it.

About myself: I'm a high school student from southern Mexico. I like technology and science, thats the main reason I want to play FTB. I like small/medium sized servers without too many people.

UltraPowered

Posted 13 December 2012 - 12:31 AM

View PostPeterCP, on 13 December 2012 - 12:23 AM, said:

IGN: PeterCP

Denied. Reason: Didn't put all information.

View Posttbon25, on 13 December 2012 - 12:21 AM, said:

IGN: tbon25
FTB skill: Well ive played a bunch of tekkit so i understand most of the ic2 stuff and im still learning most of the FTB mods but im not a complete Noob