Jump to content

  • Curse Sites
Become a Premium Member! Help
Latest News Article

FML has found world ID mismatches


  • Please log in to reply
7 replies to this topic

#1

Tyl3r684
    Tyl3r684

    Zombie Killer

  • Members
  • 243 posts
  • Location: Pennsylvania, USA :D
  • Minecraft: Tyl3r684

Posted 12 December 2012 - 05:27 AM

So I got this, any ideas?

Posted Image

Register or log in to remove.

#2

cpw
    cpw

    Zombie Killer

  • Curse Premium
  • Curse Premium
  • 211 posts

Posted 12 December 2012 - 07:08 AM

You removed NEI...
A cool banner was here, but it has been removed

#3

cestislife
    cestislife

    Resident Fuzzball

  • Sectional Moderator
  • 6587 posts
  • Location: Malaysia
  • Minecraft: LORDVENOM0001

Posted 12 December 2012 - 07:18 AM

View Postcpw, on 12 December 2012 - 07:08 AM, said:

You removed NEI...

NEI is installed and it still displays the error.

Posted Image


#4

Tyl3r684
    Tyl3r684

    Zombie Killer

  • Members
  • 243 posts
  • Location: Pennsylvania, USA :D
  • Minecraft: Tyl3r684

Posted 12 December 2012 - 03:48 PM

View Postcpw, on 12 December 2012 - 07:08 AM, said:

You removed NEI...

View Postcestislife, on 12 December 2012 - 07:18 AM, said:

NEI is installed and it still displays the error.


I have NEI and CB Core, I can't figure this out, and I have approx 36 mods installed.... :3

#5

Daemonshi

Posted 12 December 2012 - 10:29 PM

I'm getting this too. Are you using MultiMC?  I only started using that yesterday, and have never seen this error before. It only happens when I reload after a crash, and totally frags the save.

#6

KuroNeko87
  • Location: JAVA_HOME
  • Minecraft: KuroNeko87

Posted 14 December 2012 - 01:10 AM

Having the same issue, started when i installed latest forge. Friends can't connect to me on LAN
Posted Image

#7

Peurounet
  • Location: Mystcraft Dimension 21
  • Minecraft: peurounet

Posted 14 December 2012 - 01:46 AM

The latest forge has a lag with this, because they now show the world ID, mean that they can be changed I guess. So what this would mean, the world ID mistmatche only appear after removing a mod. :/
Posted Image

#8

Daemonshi

Posted 15 December 2012 - 04:59 PM

CodeChickenCore is updated to .6.16, with the following change:

"Update codechickencore to 0.6.16 to fix ID mismatch issue"