Become a Premium Member! Help
Latest News Article

Steel Craft Vanilla Survival [10 Slot Whitelist]

• Please log in to reply
15 replies to this topic

AltGamer1

Posted 10 December 2012 - 08:43 PM

Steel Craft.

Steel Craft is a new vanilla survival server with 10 Slots and a whitelist open for all players to apply! If you wish to apply for the server then just copy and complete the application below:

IGN:
Why you want to join:
How you can improve our server:
Skype (Optional):

IP: 2.219.221.243 - SERVER STATUS: OFFLINE

Thank you and happy crafting!
- BB001

Register or log in to remove.

litsher
    litsher

Out of the Water

• Members
  • 5 posts

Posted 10 December 2012 - 09:29 PM

IGN: Pbrazor
Maturity: i am and will behave mature. but i like to joke around
Joining reason : i want to be a part of a small and friendly community and hope to maybe make friend with it Posted Image
How you can improve our server: i am a good architectural builder and i am keen at building in adventure mode
skype?Yes i have skype, and i will be pleased to meet up at skype
the account name is : Litsher, you will be reffered to a ugly guy named Linky Dude! and that's me Posted Image

Luis_reyes24
  • Minecraft: Luis_reyes

Posted 10 December 2012 - 09:32 PM

IGN: Luis_reyes
Maturity:i am mature but i can joke around
Why you want to join: i want to join a survival server and some servers that i joined it failed to have fun
How you can improve our server:by supporting a good friend that the people can count on Posted Image
Skype (Optional): fychiz

Kanias
    Kanias

Carpenter

• Members
  • 68 posts

Posted 10 December 2012 - 09:38 PM

IGN:southdude5
Maturity:Yes, I am mature.
Why you want to join: Tired of playing singleplayer, want to show off building style
How you can improve our server: Building practical mega structure
Skype (Optional): rbrunetti101

CookieMonstre

Posted 10 December 2012 - 09:38 PM

IGN:CookieMonster__