• Curse Sites
Become a Premium Member! Help
Latest News Article

Lands of Elcadius [ 50 Slot Server ] [ 24/7 ] [ Bukkit 1.5.2 ] [ PVP ] [ Quests ] [ Role Play ] [ Wars ]

medieval minecraft tales of morhook role play server

• Please log in to reply
1638 replies to this topic

ChaosSoldier66
  • Minecraft: ChaosSoldier66
  • Xbox:UndefinedR3lic

Posted 20 November 2012 - 04:55 PM

View PostHalcion_25mg, on 20 November 2012 - 04:03 PM, said:

Applying for Server:

Minecraft Name:
[email protected]

Skype Name:
mrvyper007

Have you made an account at our website: (http://medievalminec....enjin.com/home)
Yes (after realizing I am an idiot who can't read his own name.)

Have you even been Banned for Griefing: ( We check MCbans )
Nope

How long have you played on Minecraft:
Not long, a month or two maybe however, I'd like to give RP in MC a try!

This is a Role Playing Server Which means you need to have Role Play EXP ho wmuch do you have:
I have 10+ years of RP experience, mostly from playing Ultima Online which just happens to be a medieval setting. Also I've been in Amtgard (a LARP) for a number of years.

Have you Read the Rules:
Yes!

Denied your name is not wanted on the server

View Postjames10437, on 20 November 2012 - 01:45 PM, said:

Minecraft Name: james10437
Skype Name: I don't have a skype.
Have you made an account at our website: (http://medievalminec....enjin.com/home) yes and i've verified it through minecraft.net.
Have you even been Banned for Griefing: ( We check MCbans ) I have no bans.
How long have you played on Minecraft: Roughly a year and a half. Since 10th grade and i am now a senior.
This is a Role Playing Server Which means you need to have Role Play EXP how much do you have: I have played on a few RP servers, and i love the medieval times.
Have you Read the Rules: yes, and i like how you made it a rule not to bed spawn kill. That really irritates me that some servers allow that.

Accepted

Register or log in to remove.

Halcion_25mg