Posted Image

gurregris

Posted 17 October 2012 - 03:27 PM

I will join this server today Posted Image

Skylord_Guthix

Posted 17 October 2012 - 04:16 PM

:o no banned items! I'M COMING

Posted Image

FYI, a creeper went to space. Jeb told us!

prebenkul

Posted 17 October 2012 - 04:36 PM

hey if you are not doing the applys yet. then thats ok but. i am creating one to prove myself worty to be a admin :)

IGN: prebenkul

why do you want to be a admin?: to help the server in building, i can build everyting like towns, shops and all that kinda stuff :)

what are you good at in tekkit?: i am good at pipes and quarrys. you could say that i am a mecanic :D

have you been and admin before?: yes. i have been a admin on like totaly 10-15 servers. and have been a co-owner 2 times. i have been a mod on 5 servers so yea i know everyting that i can do :)

how old are you?: 14 years old :)

i hope that i can be one :)

SixxZeroOne
  • Minecraft: SixxZeroOne

Posted 17 October 2012 - 05:43 PM

I'm not sure whats going on but every time i go to join it says http://gyazo.com/836...e2e86bf48fcacd8

Posted Image

oakmontowls

Posted 17 October 2012 - 08:25 PM

roll back the server and bann krux hes a grifer

Keepermaster

Posted 17 October 2012 - 08:50 PM

Help, chat doesn't work :(
Posted Image

xMinecraftFamilyx

Posted 17 October 2012 - 09:34 PM

Mod:

IGN:Prairie2015
Why do you want to help us?:Cause i love the server
How good are you with Tekkit?(1-10):ehh around 5 but im getting better:D
What will you do when you are mod?:i will help all players, i will help the server become better :D

Admin:

Do you know how to setup and use perms?(PermissionsEX):no v.v
Do you know how to install and customize plugins?: i know how install very well :D
How long are you online (a day)?:around 3-5 hours a day on week days 5-12 hours on weekends
How good are you with Tekkit?(1-10):5 but getting better
(Not too important) Can you develop custom plugins?: im learning how to