Jump to content

  • Curse Sites
Become a Premium Member! Help
Latest News Article

[1.6.4-Beta][Forge][SMP]DivineRPG - 8 New Dimensions, 115 New Mobs/Bosses, Hundreds of items [Sneak Previews]

bosses mobs updates dimension

  • Please log in to reply
21383 replies to this topic

#6901

Shadow1928
  • Location: In the Shadows

Posted 09 January 2013 - 02:37 AM

View PostXolova, on 08 January 2013 - 10:40 PM, said:

Yes, we just need a new Youtube now since blued00r thought he was cool to steal the last one.
Ya I heard about that. Sorry that you guys got betrayed by blued00r.

Posted Image

If I was helpful, don't be scared to hit the green arrow.


Register or log in to remove.

#6902

MegaHaos
    MegaHaos

    Forum/Wiki Sponsor

  • Curse Premium
  • Curse Premium
  • 263 posts
  • Location: Dressrosa
  • Minecraft: Megahaosguy
  • PSN:megaha0sguy

Posted 09 January 2013 - 02:48 AM

View Postbstewar6, on 09 January 2013 - 02:35 AM, said:

so it would work with the crazy ores mod?


thx ill see
It should, and if it doesn't at first, try to change the IDs in crazy ore's config.
Posted Image
Posted Image                  http://plug.dj/hummingbird-me/

#6903

Xolova
    Xolova

    Lapis Lazuli Collector

  • Members
  • 1029 posts
  • Location: Nethengeic Pits
  • Minecraft: XolovA

Posted 09 January 2013 - 03:52 AM

View PostShadow1928, on 09 January 2013 - 02:37 AM, said:

Ya I heard about that. Sorry that you guys got betrayed by blued00r.
Don't worry, not at all even a setback. :)

Posted Image


#6904

JDarkM
    JDarkM

    Tree Puncher

  • Members
  • 12 posts

Posted 09 January 2013 - 03:57 AM

For some reason my corrupted cannon doesn't consume corrupted bullets, but it won't work without them in my inventory. Is this a bug or is that what's meant by infinite uses?

#6905

Hologuard
    Hologuard

    Lapis Lazuli Collector

  • Members
  • 1078 posts
  • Location: Depths of Aracoria
  • Minecraft: Hologuardian

Posted 09 January 2013 - 04:17 AM

View PostJDarkM, on 09 January 2013 - 03:57 AM, said:

For some reason my corrupted cannon doesn't consume corrupted bullets, but it won't work without them in my inventory. Is this a bug or is that what's meant by infinite uses?

Yes that is a bug and we have fixed it for 1.2.5

#6906

Zetha
    Zetha

    Zombie Killer

  • Members
  • 193 posts
  • Location: Right here
  • Minecraft: Zetha
  • Xbox:xZetha

Posted 09 January 2013 - 04:18 AM

View PostJDarkM, on 09 January 2013 - 03:57 AM, said:

For some reason my corrupted cannon doesn't consume corrupted bullets, but it won't work without them in my inventory. Is this a bug or is that what's meant by infinite uses?
It's a bug. You can even notice mobs killed by it won't drop exp and neutral mobs won't start attacking you, possible it is seen by the game as enviromental damage.
Posted Image

#6907

JDarkM
    JDarkM

    Tree Puncher

  • Members
  • 12 posts

Posted 09 January 2013 - 04:33 AM

Ok thank you. i was wondering why i didn't get my experience lol.

#6908

thecommonpeople
  • Location: Cumbria, UK
  • Minecraft: thecommonpeople

Posted 09 January 2013 - 09:42 AM

I cant download this Mod via the links - adfly is asking for cookies to be enabled - (they are) and the other links just dont seem to work?

#6909

terra_ff6
  • Location: IM ,namrekcE
  • Minecraft: terra_ff6
  • Xbox:Wtfs a Xbox?

Posted 09 January 2013 - 10:33 AM

Would it be possible to maybe move the arcana bar to above the armor meter? I think thats a better place for it. :P
Minecraft forum sigs suck balls, they are so restricted that you are better off without one.

#6910

Kiwi Herbs
  • Location: Manning the Hue cannon.

Posted 09 January 2013 - 12:12 PM

Whales seem to kill themselves by floating at sea level and create OpenGL errors with my current Nvidia graphics driver...

Posted Image

Posted Image


#6911

diamondmine

Posted 09 January 2013 - 12:29 PM

how do I get keys and collector fragments for the arcana dimension?

#6912

Skythebaus

Posted 09 January 2013 - 01:45 PM

Ok my minecraft crashed when i opened up a new world and i realy wanna play this mod please help!
Spoiler:


#6913

DanielBN43

Posted 09 January 2013 - 02:06 PM

View PostSkythebaus, on 09 January 2013 - 01:45 PM, said:

Ok my minecraft crashed when i opened up a new world and i realy wanna play this mod please help!
Spoiler:

Delete the config folder :P

#6914

Skythebaus

Posted 09 January 2013 - 03:06 PM

Posted Image it didnt work i kept deleting it whenever it popped up and it still crashed... i will keep trying till i get it tho

#6915

deathshade666

Posted 09 January 2013 - 03:17 PM

View PostSkythebaus, on 09 January 2013 - 03:06 PM, said:

Posted Image it didnt work i kept deleting it whenever it popped up and it still crashed...
did you put in the newest forge first? delete the meta_inf folder.

#6916

terra_ff6
  • Location: IM ,namrekcE
  • Minecraft: terra_ff6
  • Xbox:Wtfs a Xbox?

Posted 09 January 2013 - 03:20 PM

Theres an achievement conflict between this mod and Biomesoplenty, which is annoying as achievements cannot be edited in either config.

Spoiler:

Minecraft forum sigs suck balls, they are so restricted that you are better off without one.

#6917

ps2lingo
    ps2lingo

    Zombie Killer

  • Members
  • 157 posts
  • Location: Aden Castle

Posted 09 January 2013 - 03:33 PM

View Postterra_ff6, on 09 January 2013 - 03:20 PM, said:

Theres an achievement conflict between this mod and Biomesoplenty, which is annoying as achievements cannot be edited in either config.

Spoiler:

Theres also Block ID conflicts with Biomes O Plenty, i reported it to BOP creator (I fixed with ID Resolver), anyway i removed BOP because DivineRPG/Witchesandmore NPCs dont spawn on BOP biomes
Helped you? Press the Green Button!                              --------------------------------------------------------------->

#6918

Skythebaus

Posted 09 January 2013 - 04:03 PM

View Postdeathshade666, on 09 January 2013 - 03:17 PM, said:

did you put in the newest forge first? delete the meta_inf folder.
there was no meta_inf folder to begin with although when i installed the latest version of Forge for minecraft 1.4.6, meta_inf did show up but when i loaded the world this is what i got
Spoiler:


#6919

Russianranger

Posted 09 January 2013 - 04:10 PM

View Postps2lingo, on 09 January 2013 - 03:33 PM, said:

Theres also Block ID conflicts with Biomes O Plenty, i reported it to BOP creator (I fixed with ID Resolver), anyway i removed BOP because DivineRPG/Witchesandmore NPCs dont spawn on BOP biomes

DivineRPG mobs DO spawn on BOP biomes, everything works relatively well actually AFTER you do a ton of ID configs and the sort (real pain in the neck, but had to be done at some point).

My current problem with BOP is that it sent server stability into the hole generating all the new biomes. Heaven forbid if you want to explore, even with limiting the view distance to 5, two people on the server with one standing still and the other striding out into the wild blue/green/yellow/white yonder, it still gives us read time out errors as the server throws a hissy fit before settling down and letting people back on.

#6920

actif
    actif

    Tree Puncher

  • Members
  • 24 posts

Posted 09 January 2013 - 04:11 PM

Why can't i install minecraftforge? it says there was a fatal error starting up minecraft and fml