• Curse Sites
Become a Premium Member! Help
Latest News Article

Project Panem - The Next BIG SERVER - A Whole New World of Hunger Games! Recruiting Builders for a limited time only!

project panem hunger games rgn builders staff panem the hunger games

• This topic is locked This topic is locked
781 replies to this topic

aquabacon

Posted 24 January 2013 - 12:55 AM

Username: aquabacon

Timezone/Country: USA

Position You Are Applying For: builder/architect

Hunger Games Knowledge: read the books, seen the movies

Where would you prefer to work?: district 4 or 7

Minecraft Experience: 1 1/2 yrs

Example of Building Work: sorry, but i do not have any idea how to give proof, but i am a good builder IF TOLD WHAT TO DO

Your Skills and Strengths\ Why should we accept you?: i am good at houses (interior and exterior)

Register or log in to remove.

bobsdhg
    bobsdhg

Out of the Water

• Members
  • 6 posts

Posted 24 January 2013 - 03:26 AM

Username:Rain_sn1p3_down

Timezone/Country:Canada, ONT

Position You Are Applying For:I really dont mind, as long as I get too be apart of this project.

Hunger Games Knowledge:I have read and own the book collection, I have the movie recorded on my PVR and have watched it about 15 times.

Where would you prefer to work?: District 12.

Minecraft Experience:I have played for 2 years roughly.

Example of Building Work:I have no pictures too show, but me and a friend have built 2 massive things worth mentioning, the Chernobyl Hospitol, and a GIANT living room with T.V, Couches, Tables, Lamps.

Your Skills and Strengths\ Why should we accept you?: I listen well, and can build fast, I have skype for communications, and can download anything else needed, I have school 5 days of the week, but stay up until around 2-3AM every night.

Urock
    Urock

Zombie Killer

• Members
  • 183 posts
  • Minecraft: Yourock302

Posted 25 January 2013 - 03:54 PM

View Postaquabacon, on 24 January 2013 - 12:55 AM, said:

Username: aquabacon