Latest News Article

New small tekkit server

• Please log in to reply
42 replies to this topic

Excrafted
  • Minecraft: sgxsk

Posted 05 October 2012 - 11:04 PM

IGN: sgxsk

Have experience with industrial and buildcraft but want to learn more about redpower and railcraft

Register or log in to remove.

Cr33p3r69
  • Minecraft: Mr_ Cr33p3r__

Posted 06 October 2012 - 01:34 AM

I have been looking for a small tekkit server for quite a while; most aren't that new or are public or creative. I would like to join the server.

I am relatively new to tekkit and most of the mods in it but have played a little with buildcraft and redpower. I would like to join. plz send me a pm if i am whitelisted and can join :D

pickaxe101
  • Minecraft: robertkem

Posted 06 October 2012 - 05:50 AM

I would love to join my IGN is:Robertkem.
IK its kinda lame but i was younger when i made that name so if i could i would change it.
I'm fairly new to tekkit infact the only way i got by was cause i was using recipe mode to figure out how to make everything so if you could add me to your whitelist that would be great thx for reading.

Cr33p3r69

Posted 06 October 2012 - 03:02 PM

lol i used to mod my minecraft.jar with some of the more prominent mods like buildcraft, EE redpower and tmi, as well as industrialcraft. anyways i would always have to also mod it with a crafting guide book in game becasue i didnt know the recipes.

TK_Max
    TK_Max

Tree Puncher

• Members
  • 19 posts

Posted 06 October 2012 - 06:28 PM

IGN: Tk-max

Only just started and looking for a small server because i tried to go on a big one but i could't get any resources

crazyout
    crazyout

Tree Puncher

• Members
  • 23 posts

Posted 06 October 2012 - 07:33 PM

ign:endaoco
i have been looking for a good tekkit server for a while and this one looks great would like to join hope you let me join thanks

prof_herobrinespig

Posted 07 October 2012 - 05:34 AM

IGN: herobrinespig