Become a Premium Member! Help
Latest News Article

New server :: TEKKIT :: No Banned Items

minecraft tekkit pvp faction

• Please log in to reply
10 replies to this topic

Lt_Hot_Dogs

Posted 26 August 2012 - 01:26 AM

I am hosting a new minecraft craft tekkit server. looking for mature people who wont cheat and grief and will play legit i dont want alot of people on server only 5 or 6 there are no banned items so enjoy

Register or log in to remove.

sparkster3214

Posted 26 August 2012 - 01:32 AM

Hi, my ign is sparkster3214 and I would like to join your server. I've been playing tekkit for about 3 months and I like playing on mature servers.

Chujor
    Chujor

Out of the Water

• Members
  • 2 posts

Posted 26 August 2012 - 12:24 PM

I want to join this serverand play legt also ..
I hav a fiend that will want to join, My in game name is
chujor and his in game name is stahster ,
Weve been playing for 6 - 8 Months I belive And We
Like Playing On server Legit , We are also very fast At Getting Things
So yeah ..

Term007
    Term007

Out of the Water

• Members
  • 7 posts
  • Minecraft: Term007
  • Xbox:TermJB

Posted 26 August 2012 - 12:38 PM