• Curse Sites
Become a Premium Member! Help
Latest News Article

[OFFICIAL] MC:PE Updates Thread [LATEST: 1.7 Flowers and more Blocks!]

15216 replies to this topic

PureEp1cness

Posted 26 March 2013 - 06:01 AM

View Postwhosme, on 26 March 2013 - 03:31 AM, said:

I think dungeons could be added, because on the joepass seed, there was a secret underground "cave". So if dungeons are added, they could just as well be hidden underground. And anyone have the most posts on this thread standings?
Nyan has a small little cave, there's a hole In the side of a mountain and if you dig through it on the right side you find a cave

View PostShad0_, on 26 March 2013 - 05:16 AM, said:

I suggest something- In- game backup system for your worlds without any third- party app.
Or a pe exlusive map download section
Ps. That was the 7000th post on this thread

Register or log in to remove.

Mr_Milwaukee414

Posted 26 March 2013 - 08:49 AM

Im a noob so dont get all in y'all panties if I ask this but why dont u guys just mod MCPE so that u guys dont have to wait to get skins or buckets?..I mean I can place lava or water wherever I want..I got a mob trap all around my house..like am I doing something wrong?..I accidentally downloaded the app then found out on Google that i could mod the game using that app and use a famous skin..like right now I can fly on survival so its not that hard to make a house in the middle of a mountain or mine for coal thats like 30 stories high..and im also using the skin from the guy from Assassins Creed
Anything You Can Do I Can Do Better

PureEp1cness

Posted 26 March 2013 - 08:59 AM

View PostMr_Milwaukee414, on 26 March 2013 - 08:49 AM, said: