Jump to content

  • Curse Sites
Become a Premium Member! Help
Latest News Article

[1.7.6] TooManyItems in-game invedit (Apr 8)


  • Please log in to reply
16850 replies to this topic

#201

skull94
    skull94

    Stone Miner

  • Members
  • 77 posts
  • Location: HELL
  • Minecraft: mightyfoo69
  • Xbox:m1ghtyfoo69

Posted 03 February 2011 - 05:35 AM

i know i posted a question about this somewhere else but ill ask it here.

Is there anyway to change the monster in the monster spawner?
so far all there is a pig one, i was wondering if it was a button i was missing or somthing.
Any help would be awesome!!!!!! :Pig:  B)
Posted ImagePosted ImagePosted ImagePosted Image

Alkio97 said:

Maksago said:

Wow, that's pretty cool. I might download it.
What!? Pretty cool? This is amazing! I mean totaly Jizzinmypantsandeatyourbabaiesforlunchandrapeanythingthatmoves amazing! I love this and going to download now!

Register or log in to remove.

#202

Marglyph
    Marglyph

    Redstone Miner

  • Members
  • 535 posts

Posted 03 February 2011 - 05:43 AM

Spawners are always pig spawners when they are placed. The dungeon creation code changes them after placing them, which is not possible with inventory editing. Go check out Spawner GUI in Risugami's thread
viewtopic.php?f=25&t=80246

#203

skull94
    skull94

    Stone Miner

  • Members
  • 77 posts
  • Location: HELL
  • Minecraft: mightyfoo69
  • Xbox:m1ghtyfoo69

Posted 03 February 2011 - 06:02 AM

Marglyph said:

Spawners are always pig spawners when they are placed. The dungeon creation code changes them after placing them, which is not possible with inventory editing. Go check out Spawner GUI in Risugami's thread
viewtopic.php?f=25&t=80246


awesome works great man!
This is the best inv editer ive used!! thx!
Posted ImagePosted ImagePosted ImagePosted Image

Alkio97 said:

Maksago said:

Wow, that's pretty cool. I might download it.
What!? Pretty cool? This is amazing! I mean totaly Jizzinmypantsandeatyourbabaiesforlunchandrapeanythingthatmoves amazing! I love this and going to download now!

#204

Jaylez
    Jaylez

    Zombie Killer

  • Members
  • 214 posts
  • Location: teh interwebz

Posted 03 February 2011 - 11:16 PM

I tryed to move the files over to minecraft.jar with winrar but I'm getting this.

Posted Image

MINECRAFT IS NOT OPEN!
Posted Image
Posted Image

#205

soydaniel96
  • Location: Peru

Posted 04 February 2011 - 12:24 AM

Jaylez said:

I tryed to move the files over to minecraft.jar with winrar but I'm getting this.

Posted Image

MINECRAFT IS NOT OPEN!

Open the TaskManager and terminate javaw.exe and/or java.exe, don't actually remember which one it's exactly.
If it's still giving the error message, restart the computer and it should do just fine.
Maps I support:
- Imperial Lands by lolo500
- PortalCraft by Leggos_My_Eggos

Mods & Tools I support:
- DJoslin's Creations by DJoslin
- mIDas by Pfaeff
- Programmable CPU by Biohazard

#206

Jaylez
    Jaylez

    Zombie Killer

  • Members
  • 214 posts
  • Location: teh interwebz

Posted 04 February 2011 - 12:39 AM

I restarted the computer and it worked but all I get when I start minecraft is a black screen.
Posted Image
Posted Image

#207

Neceros
    Neceros

    Zombie Killer

  • Members
  • 214 posts

Posted 04 February 2011 - 03:47 AM

This mod is EFING AMAZING.

However, it seems to be having a small confliction with Essentials plugin for the Bukkit mod. I'm using Essentials 137.
When i spawn an item on SMP with this mod it does actually spawn, and essentials picks it up, but the item's graphic in my HUD doesn't appear initially. I have to click on the stack of items to pick it up and suddenly all the items I've spawned appear.

I'm not sure if this is an essentials bug, or a TMI bug, so I'm posting on both threads.


Thanks!

#208

Marglyph
    Marglyph

    Redstone Miner

  • Members
  • 535 posts

Posted 04 February 2011 - 04:21 AM

I'll direct people having problems with installation to the links in the OP (especially manual install) rather than reproducing all the steps here. However, it's a good idea to have a backup copy of your unmodded minecraft.jar so you can go back to it when things go wrong, and if you don't have one, you should be able to get one by moving minecraft.jar off to some different folder and starting the game normally... the update process should download it again for you. Then make a backup copy, then try installing the mod again.

Neceros, all it does in SMP is issue the /give command (whatever format you've configured or the default one). So I don't think it could affect the HUD. I'm not familiar with Essentials or Bukkit.

#209

Razgriz 1
  • Location: nowhere

Posted 04 February 2011 - 04:31 AM

cats715 said:

finally an inventory editor! i havent seen one since beta came out.

you do realise that almost all of the well-known inventory editors, such as INVedit and MineEdit, are updated with each update notch puts into the game?
-^-^--------------^-^-^
For a second there i thought you bored me to death.

#210

Razgriz 1
  • Location: nowhere

Posted 04 February 2011 - 04:40 AM

this works with blocks and items put into the game by my mods O_o
I LOVE YOU!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
(half homo, i am gay lol)
-^-^--------------^-^-^
For a second there i thought you bored me to death.

#211

City Builder
  • Minecraft: CityBuilder

Posted 04 February 2011 - 04:44 AM

Thanks for the fast crafting and fast transfer, they will save my mouse a lot of clicking.

Now... How about a fast delete too?  I'd love to be able to just dump all my cobblestone while out mining in one go instead of deleting them one stack at a time.
Posted Image  Minecraft Schematics at: MCSchematics.com
-A community creating Minecraft (MCedit) Schematics .  Over 180,000 Members and thousands of schematics to download

#212

Neceros
    Neceros

    Zombie Killer

  • Members
  • 214 posts

Posted 04 February 2011 - 08:31 AM

Yeah, it seems it may be an issue on the Essentials side of things. Thanks for responding.

#213

Dr. Leon Sisk

Posted 04 February 2011 - 02:11 PM

I absolutely love this mod, not to mention it helps with important project. You sir are a complete genius. I still miss Propaneinmyeurethra though.. Good mod as well.

#214

Siltar
    Siltar

    Coal Miner

  • Members
  • 123 posts

Posted 04 February 2011 - 08:19 PM

Trash button

Click it, it deletes everything
Drag something to it, it deletes that item
Drag on hold Shift, it deletes everything of that item type

Also I noticed a bug if you shift drag an item outside the chest dialog as though you was going to throw it on the floor. It crashes minecraft.

Not annoying as such, just I use a trackpad and sometimes its easy to miss.

#215

Jccm122
    Jccm122

    Tree Puncher

  • Members
  • 13 posts
  • Location: At my pc

Posted 04 February 2011 - 09:24 PM

Indeed a nice program easy to use and up to date
Thats a very nice weed farm you haves there it would be a shame if some thing happened to it SssSSssssssssssss
Posted ImagePosted ImagePosted ImagePosted Image

#216

Marglyph
    Marglyph

    Redstone Miner

  • Members
  • 535 posts

Posted 04 February 2011 - 10:22 PM

I swear I tested holding shift while dropping :/

UPDATE
-- Fixed crash bug when holding shift while dropping item in chest view.

#217

fish2
    fish2

    Redstone Miner

  • Members
  • 569 posts
  • Minecraft: Fish2

Posted 04 February 2011 - 10:27 PM

what texture pack is it on the screenshot look so cool plz hep

check out my new wiki

http://www.the-fish-wiki.com/


#218

Marglyph
    Marglyph

    Redstone Miner

  • Members
  • 535 posts

Posted 04 February 2011 - 11:03 PM

Moontrain's Lucid texture pack
viewtopic.php?f=1021&t=84481

#219

TheSporeGA1

Posted 04 February 2011 - 11:44 PM

This stopped working after I installed a texture pack. Could this be causing it to not work?
Signatures are for the homeless and the fergots of the world.

#220

City Builder
  • Minecraft: CityBuilder

Posted 05 February 2011 - 12:38 AM

TheSporeGA1 said:

This stopped working after I installed a texture pack. Could this be causing it to not work?

If you ran the texture patcher because the new pack your using requires it, then it seems to just wipe out everything (mods) and so no mods installed anymore.

Other than that I don't know.
Posted Image  Minecraft Schematics at: MCSchematics.com
-A community creating Minecraft (MCedit) Schematics .  Over 180,000 Members and thousands of schematics to download