Jump to content

  • Curse Sites
Become a Premium Member! Help
Latest News Article

What happend to IMCPE edit?

wth?

  • Please log in to reply
16 replies to this topic

#1

WorldCrafterMiner

Posted 02 August 2012 - 10:52 PM

I noticed they deleted it from cydia

Register or log in to remove.

#2

xtremetroller
  • Location: in my warm bed :3
  • Minecraft: xtremetroller14
  • Xbox:who cares? -.-

Posted 02 August 2012 - 10:55 PM

Its on Intyres repo if you want to download

#3

ToughCookie

Posted 02 August 2012 - 10:58 PM

Moved to: cydia.myrepospace.com/intyre

#4

WorldCrafterMiner

Posted 02 August 2012 - 11:27 PM

Cool thanks for your help

#5

Ender
    Ender

    Glowstone Miner

  • Members
  • 3399 posts
  • Location: In the end, waiting for you to come and die.
  • Minecraft: ParagonKootra
  • Xbox:cookie monster

Posted 02 August 2012 - 11:32 PM

It's still not on it for me
http://m.freemyapps....re/url/55e1e64b Click there please! It's a great way to get free amazon cards iTunes cards and MORE! Thanks for clicking! Also Get a Pocket Realms server with an iTunes card! Thank you :)
Posted Image

#6

WorldCrafterMiner

Posted 02 August 2012 - 11:35 PM

I got it back straight away did you copy the url or are you typing it out? I typed it out URl does not work when you copy it

#7

xtremetroller
  • Location: in my warm bed :3
  • Minecraft: xtremetroller14
  • Xbox:who cares? -.-

Posted 02 August 2012 - 11:38 PM

View PostWorldCrafterMiner, on 02 August 2012 - 11:35 PM, said:

I got it back straight away did you copy the url or are you typing it out? I typed it out URl does not work when you copy it
Just type it yourself

EDIT: The repo is cydia.intyre.nl

#8

Deevil768
    Deevil768

    Glowstone Miner

  • Members
  • 3500 posts
  • Location: America

Posted 02 August 2012 - 11:46 PM

View Postxtremetroller14, on 02 August 2012 - 11:38 PM, said:


Just type it yourself

EDIT: The repo is cydia.intyre.nl
Imcpedit isn't on that repo anymore, it's on cydia,myrepospace.com/intyre
Posted Image

#9

EnoFire
    EnoFire

    Iron Miner

  • Members
  • 286 posts

Posted 03 August 2012 - 12:05 AM

now is in cydia,myrepospace.com/intyre but is only for 0.3.0, doesnt have furnaces nor saplings.

Posted Image


#10

Deevil768
    Deevil768

    Glowstone Miner

  • Members
  • 3500 posts
  • Location: America

Posted 03 August 2012 - 12:07 AM

View PostEnoFire, on 03 August 2012 - 12:05 AM, said:

now is in cydia,myrepospace.com/intyre but is only for 0.3.0, doesnt have furnaces nor saplings.
If you get a furnace or a sapling you can multiply them though
Posted Image

#11

LawlMcLawlstein

Posted 03 August 2012 - 01:29 AM

I have the newest one in my repo.     Cydia.myrepospace.com/InfideliOS
http://youtube.com/ufreshman
cydia.myrepospace.com/InfideliOS

#12

MinecraftMojoJojo

Posted 09 August 2012 - 09:29 PM

View PostLawlMcLawlstein, on 03 August 2012 - 01:29 AM, said:

I have the newest one in my repo.     Cydia.myrepospace.com/InfideliOS


I cant install by your source. It keep saying error stuff and depends on jailpod. Wth is jailpod?!

#13

DiamondareforNoobs

Posted 17 February 2013 - 08:32 PM

Gone from Cydia from every source.The beacause Cydia is slow beacause of the new iOS 6.1 and 6.2 Unthetred Jailbreak :(
Posted Image
HOW DID HE GET HERE?

#14

ThatOneCrafter

Posted 17 February 2013 - 10:12 PM

-_- It's stupid. I used it for a while it was pretty good, holding bedrock and throwing lava... But then after a while every time I try to join my normal world it just crashes. I had to re download minecraft 3 times from the app store.

And it takes 10 minutes just to press the + button. It's a waste of time.
[ I don't know what to put here ]

#15

s1ris
    s1ris

    Tree Puncher

  • Members
  • 17 posts
  • Location: Arizona

Posted 19 February 2013 - 03:07 PM

View PostZaterami, on 17 February 2013 - 10:12 PM, said:

Posted Image It's stupid. I used it for a while it was pretty good, holding bedrock and throwing lava... But then after a while every time I try to join my normal world it just crashes. I had to re download minecraft 3 times from the app store.

And it takes 10 minutes just to press the + button. It's a waste of time.

Why do you think I took it down, for fun? ;P

#16

ThatOneCrafter

Posted 20 February 2013 - 10:31 PM

View Posts1ris, on 19 February 2013 - 03:07 PM, said:



Why do you think I took it down, for fun? ;P
Yes. (JK)
[ I don't know what to put here ]

#17

iAbstract
    iAbstract

    Glowstone Miner

  • Members
  • 3229 posts
  • Location: Victoria, Australia
  • Minecraft: IxReapzz
  • Xbox:oZero Gravity

Posted 21 February 2013 - 10:42 AM

Is it for 6.0 Mcpe
Posted Image