• Curse Sites
Become a Premium Member! Help
Latest News Article

[1.3.1] PureCraft a Vanilla, No PvP, No Grief, Normal Survival Server.

vanilla survival 1.3 no pvp 1.3.1 131 small no grief

• Please log in to reply
84 replies to this topic

tincmetals

Posted 01 August 2012 - 07:41 AM

PureCraft
(Keep it simple, Keep it safe)

Brief about me: 35 Year old Computer Programmer by trade who enjoys simple version of Minecraft.

Opening a private server with friends to find others that are respectful, mature, and responsibile that want to build here on a "Vanilla" server. Only modifications or external tools will be for you and the server's protection.

Please Read:
Do not grief or touch another's claimed property or you will be banned. Currently there is an edit program of mine to fix things. Will quikly develop or use others if needs arise. Rest assured damage or stolen items can be restored. Do not use any cheats as those will swiftly cause a ban and effects of their use corrected. Contact me at any time by PMs here should anything occur or otherwise want to reach me. They are checked often. Please post your application with "respect" at the end of the rules question. Also note that the Nether is to be shared and The End is not to be built in.

Starting Out:
When first joining, you will be at the walled off spawn area. You may choose biome(s) you perfer, direction, quadrant, or relative aviable area. I will log in and teleport you to the center of a new unclamed area. If you request a biome this process may take time to find a suitable location with your perfrence nearby. No choices will result in a random aviable spot. Each area is a full in game map size, or quadrant, of 1024 x 1024 exclusive to you.

The area is X,Z * 1024 to X+1,Z+1 * 1024 - 1. Example: Area 1, -3 is X 1024 to 2047, Z -3072 to -2049.