• Curse Sites
Become a Premium Member! Help
Latest News Article

Tekkit for pe

• Please log in to reply
46 replies to this topic

Arctic_wolfzz

Posted 19 July 2012 - 04:25 PM

This may be obvious to some people buy I'm no coder, and newish to P.E so my question is will tekkit ever come to minecraft PE?

Just a yes or know answer will do, plz don't hate on me of this is a stupid question... :)

Register or log in to remove.

xtremetroller
  • Minecraft: xtremetroller14
  • Xbox:who cares? -.-

Posted 19 July 2012 - 04:31 PM

If you tell me what tekkit is?

We0921
    We0921

Zombie Killer

• Members
  • 228 posts
  • Minecraft: We0921

Posted 19 July 2012 - 04:38 PM

It will never. And because you referred to this question as being potentially stupid, I'll save you the time. The question is stupid.

View Postxtremetroller14, on 19 July 2012 - 04:31 PM, said:

If you tell me what tekkit is?
It is a modpack for PC minecraft that (loss for words here) is very large. (bad explaination, just look it up)

Crazy minecraft

Posted 19 July 2012 - 04:43 PM

Im not trying to be mean. But think about it.....
It took 3 months for Aron to add furnances, more crafting recipes, and saplings....

Now tekkit is very large.....

How long do you think it would take for tekkit, if mod devs ever even thought about it, to get atleast some of it ported.....?
Famous Nyan seed has caves now along with 3 other special maps for MCPE! Check here for downloads: http://tinyurl.com/c75ax6y
Posted Image

Deevil768
    Deevil768

Glowstone Miner

• Members
  • 3500 posts

Posted 19 July 2012 - 05:43 PM

View PostCrazy minecraft, on 19 July 2012 - 04:43 PM, said:

It took 3 months for Aron to add furnances, more crafting recipes, and saplings....

How long do you think it would take for tekkit, if mod devs ever even thought about it, to get atleast some of it ported.....?
A java to c++ conversion tool or something I guess

Tekkit is the best mod ever lol