Latest News Article

Archer Games Server! [PVP] [Hunger Games]

hunger games pvp bow and arrow

• Please log in to reply
18 replies to this topic

Banglalambo
  • Minecraft: Banglalambo

Posted 26 June 2012 - 03:11 PM

This is an amazing server which uses the Hunger Games plug-in to control the kits of people. There are many kits with a range of items such as Power which has a bow with additional damage and explosive bows! Or Fire which shoots bows that are on fire! Just like Hunger Games you will have to use the environment around you to help you become the last man standing.

This Server is a 24/7 server which can support upto 300 people! At the moment there is only 1 VIP. VIP kits are sold for £1 each, the money is to be used to help create more servers and minimize waiting time for people. We have a website which will also tell you how many players are on a certain server, this is still being created and I am not a great coder so if you believe you can help me set up the website please email me on [email protected]

Example Gameplay:
Posted Image
IP Domain: ag1.archergames.net
or
IP Address: 37.59.237.101:25565

If you like Hunger Games, you'll love this even more! Come along and give us a go, if the games in progress sorry :( You'll just have to add it to your server list and wait for the players to finish
Tariqur Rahman

Register or log in to remove.

nickdunn
    nickdunn

Out of the Water

• Members
  • 4 posts

Posted 23 August 2012 - 09:46 PM

View PostBanglalambo, on 26 June 2012 - 03:11 PM, said:

This is an amazing server which uses the Hunger Games plug-in to control the kits of people. There are many kits with a range of items such as Power which has a bow with additional damage and explosive bows! Or Fire which shoots bows that are on fire! Just like Hunger Games you will have to use the environment around you to help you become the last man standing.