Become a Premium Member! Help
Latest News Article

End portal

minecraft noob end portal help

• Please log in to reply
16 replies to this topic

AwkwardMan

Posted 03 June 2012 - 06:03 PM

Hellloz. :) I'm a newbie to Minecraft and I was just wondering if it is possible to find the end portal in the Xbox 360 edition. I've just got done making a portal to the Nether and thought if The End exists too.

Register or log in to remove.

strangemine999

Posted 03 June 2012 - 06:09 PM

Not yet man :) To early! Will be available when its updated to that version :D
Posted Image

Taizz
    Taizz

Void Walker

• Members
  • 1751 posts
  • Minecraft: Taizzz

Posted 03 June 2012 - 06:10 PM

If I'm correct, 1.8 (the version where the end was introduced) should be coming out this summer, maybe July/August, so keep your eyes out! Posted Image

Have I helped you? If I have why not help me back and hit the Posted Image down below? :D

AwkwardMan

Posted 03 June 2012 - 06:12 PM

Ahhh, dang ._. That's a disappointment , but I can wait for an update :D

minecraftmuffin

Posted 03 June 2012 - 06:12 PM

I cant wait for the updates to come.
~Becoming the Ultimate Minecrafter one block at a time~

XanderxDrath

Posted 03 June 2012 - 06:31 PM

1.9.1 update is End update, adds enderman the end enderdragon and ender items, but no ender chests. maybe they will add it as extra?

awsomeguy77
  • Minecraft: awsomeguy77

Posted 03 June 2012 - 06:32 PM

X-Box is currently in 1.6.6, end was introduced in the 1.9 pre-releases, hope this helps!

If you try and take a cat apart to see how it works, the first thing you have on your hands is a non-working cat. -Douglas Adams

AwkwardMan

Posted 03 June 2012 - 06:37 PM

View Postawsomeguy77, on 03 June 2012 - 06:32 PM, said:

X-Box is currently in 1.6.6, end was introduced in the 1.9 pre-releases, hope this helps!

It does! Thanks! :D

UnAutomatedGizmo

Posted 05 July 2012 - 02:16 PM