Jump to content

  • Curse Sites
Become a Premium Member! Help
Latest News Article

TheNyanCollection - Minecraft Skins Of All Kinds Of Nyan Cats

nyan cat nyan cat poptart cat thenyancollection the nyan collection sapphireserenity meme memes viral

  • Please log in to reply
1 reply to this topic

#1

SapphireSerenity

Posted 07 May 2012 - 05:25 PM

TheNyanCollection is still a work in progress, but I have gotten seven skins done already.


What Is "TheNyanCollection"?

TheNyanCollection is  a collection of Minecraft Skins of all Nyan Cat related things, such as, Fat Nyan Cat, Tac Nayn, Smooth Jazz Nyan Cat, and more. I'm going to try to make skins of them all, including all the Nyan Cats from different countries.

I have so far made skins of, Nyan Cat, Tac Nayn, Fat Nyan Cat. Ninja Nyan Cat, Smooth Jazz Nyan Cat, And Taco/Fiesta Dog, and  more to come.

(I don't know why pictures don't show up right on this page, you can click the link to see the images if you want or just click the download, in the download links you can view and download the skins)
Images:

Nyan Cat:
http://www.minecraft...5121789both.png


Tac Nayn:
http://www.minecraft...1788535both.png


Fat Nyan Cat: http://cdn.planetmin...kin-2004836.jpg


Smooth Jazz Nyan Cat:
http://cdn.planetmin...kin-2136203.jpg


Ninja Nyan Cat:
http://cdn.planetmin...kin-2144120.jpg


Fiesta Dog/Taco Dog: http://cdn.planetmin...kin-2128627.jpg

(I don't know why pictures don't show up right on this page, you can click the link to see the images if you want or just click the download, in the download links you can view and download the skins)



Download:

Skins can be downloaded, as well as viewed here:

Nyan Cat: http://www.planetmin...-nyan-cat-skin/

Tac Nayn: http://www.planetmin...ac-nayn-734086/

Fat Nyan Cat: http://www.planetmin...n-fat-nyan-cat/

Fiesta Dog/Taco Dog: http://www.planetmin...ion---taco-dog/

Smooth Jazz Nyan Cat: http://www.planetmin...-jazz-nyan-cat/

Ninja Nyan Cat: http://www.planetmin...ninja-nyan-cat/

What Kind Of Nyan Cat Should I Do Next?

If you like "TheNyanCollection"  tell me what kind of Nyan Cat I should make next.



NOTE:

Before you comment on it, some Nyan Cat skins colors might be different, I am basing the skins of the ones on www.nyan.cat

Register or log in to remove.

#2

Midnightoodle

Posted 15 August 2012 - 02:34 AM

Loved these! pls make more!!