oh man... you should really get off minecraft for once :P

10BIT
    10BIT

Zombie Killer

• Members
  • 151 posts

Posted 01 April 2012 - 09:36 AM

still speechless hehe
my youtube channel with basic and a little bit advanced redstone stuff ;-)
[media]http://www.youtube.c...le?feature=mhee[/media]

Mecha*Rage
  • Minecraft: MechaRage

Posted 01 April 2012 - 03:18 PM

Man... WTF... That's shooting bursts of awesomeness !
I'm still learning English, I'll be glad if you help me by pointing out any of my mistakes :)

Asdjke
    Asdjke

Zombie Killer

• Curse Premium
  • Curse Premium
  • 158 posts

Posted 01 April 2012 - 10:01 PM

View Postxxxminecraftplay10xxx, on 31 March 2012 - 11:27 PM, said:

Nice!

Thanks ;)
Posted Image

Idkwhoiam128

Posted 01 April 2012 - 11:27 PM

Beat you to it Posted Image lol

Anyways, it still looks good. Mine doesn't have a word choice built in, but it lets you play with two people.
I like how you made yours also have a diagram of the guy.

CODsniperkid

Posted 02 April 2012 - 02:42 AM

That's just amazing! So much redstone, it hurts. That's pretty sick bro :)

The only stupid question is the question you don't ask. ~GB_Implicit

Asdjke
    Asdjke

Zombie Killer

• Curse Premium
  • Curse Premium
  • 158 posts

Posted 02 April 2012 - 09:04 PM

View PostPotatoSpork, on 01 April 2012 - 09:04 AM, said:

oh man... you should really get off minecraft for once Posted Image

Nah ;)
Posted Image

Cuniculator
  • Minecraft: cuniculator

Posted 03 April 2012 - 07:11 PM

Yea, i can understand this :P
Posted Image

Asdjke
    Asdjke

Zombie Killer

• Curse Premium
  • Curse Premium
  • 158 posts

Posted 04 April 2012 - 10:14 PM

View Post10BIT, on 01 April 2012 - 09:36 AM, said:

still speechless hehe

;)
Posted Image

socccerstar
  • Minecraft: socccerstar

Posted 04 April 2012 - 10:22 PM

I think I'll build that in my survival world after I build Modern Warfare and Skyrim.

"sqrt(-1) love you!" -Notch

Chillybeef

Posted 08 April 2012 - 03:14 AM