can you save your world and a different save folder and be able to reset your server to do other things and be able to access the world to work? I am going to start a server and want to just make sure.
If you're using Bukkit, it should save automatically save, same with the vanilla server, just make sure to type in stop in case of accidents happening. Cause if you turn off your console, it'll not shut it down but run it in the background, also it'll corrupt your world and etc... when you shut down your machine, just make sure to type in stop
Private Mod Note
Rollback Post to RevisionRollBack
To get your very own Avatar, check this fine fellow out, Avatars